BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 87
Page 87 of 249 FirstFirst ... 37777879808182838485868788899091929394959697137187 ... LastLast
Results 1,291 to 1,305 of 3729

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Ausfish Platinum Member themissus's Avatar

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in Septe

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    that means no rockyroad for people who dont own a quintrex (mako craft owners and poly owners banned )
    We are bringing the poly....
    The quinnie is the leccie boat for our local dams.
    But seems you own a quinnie, i'll ignore the poly crack and cut an extra big bit of RR for you!!
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in Septe

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    There is safety in numbers Steve

The only cracks you'll see in a hornet ..... are the ones of the crew bent over bringing in a big barra

Is Jas coming???
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    Is Jas coming???
    A plumber , if I've ever seen one

that means no rockyroad for people who dont own a quintrex (mako craft owners and poly owners banned )
    Ahh Nipsta mate......we have a polycraft too!!

We are bringing the poly....
    The quinnie is the leccie boat for our local dams.
    But seems you own a quinnie, i'll ignore the poly crack and cut an extra big bit of RR for you!!
    all jokes aside i would love to own a polly craft m yself i reckon they ride awsome i have a mate who has a 4.55 centre console and it is a great boat everything is already built into them. i reckon just make it those makocraft owners arent allowed any and thankyou for the bigger bit my favorite rocky road yes i have a 385 explorer and its a great boat value wise really good i gunner look at getting either a polly craft or my mate builds boats and he wants to build me a custom built one so i might go that way in a few years as well look forward to meeting yous hopefully on the weekend kim and roo and chewy

Quote Originally Posted by Roo View Post
    Ahh Nipsta mate......we have a polycraft too!!
    i jsut seeing if i could get a bite from the gin gin crew but no action oh well theres allways the weekend to get one

all jokes aside i would love to own a polly craft m yself i reckon they ride awsome i have a mate who has a 4.55 centre console and it is a great boat everything is already built into them. i reckon just make it those makocraft owners arent allowed any and thankyou for the bigger bit my favorite rocky road yes i have a 385 explorer and its a great boat value wise really good i gunner look at getting either a polly craft or my mate builds boats and he wants to build me a custom built one so i might go that way in a few years as well look forward to meeting yous hopefully on the weekend kim and roo and chewy
    All is forgiven!!
    I love the poly, is your mate happy with his? They are a great no fuss boat!! I wanted a tuff tender for our leccie boat but they are a bit heavy to push around to where it's stored.
    Cheers Kim.

Iv nearly worn mine out its that good....

All is forgiven!!
    I love the poly, is your mate happy with his? They are a great no fuss boat!! I wanted a tuff tender for our leccie boat but they are a bit heavy to push around to where it's stored.
    Cheers Kim.
    yeah he loves it flies with the 50hp johnson on it but its setup for outside fishing not so mich the damm and river fishing but i would be keen to get a 4.55 with a 50etec on it side console then i would be set

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    At least your money is well spent!! How is the RR and ginger cake coming along???? Sorry about the poly cracks....not nice I promise it wont happen again...with all these quintrexes coming there should be enough cracks without my help!!
    It's not so much the cracking that bothers me about quinnies (or any other tinny for that matter) it's the horrid slapping noise of the water against the hull when you're trying to sneak into a hot spot under electric

Next boat will either be another Poly or glass - I love the layout of the hornets but they're too bloody noisy!

Anyways us hornet drivers will just have to "buzz" by and say g'day to you Steve whatever boat you're fishing in so we can share the noise around

Good to see you are coming to the muster Tony!!
    The only slappin in our boat is ......well we'll leave that as a surprise for Steve

Im so going to need those earplugs

Ausfish Platinum Member Steve B's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    There is safety in numbers Steve

& for the record ........... .> The only cracks you'll see in a hornet ..... are the ones of the crew bent over bringing onboard a big barra

or the ones bailing out water!!!

Good to see you are coming to the muster Tony!!
    The only slappin in our boat is ......well we'll leave that as a surprise for Steve
    Thanks - sounds like it will be a hoot

ummm sounds like Steve could be in for an interesting day!

Oh yeah...we have plans for that young man!!
    No one can hear him scream from up in J