BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 79
Page 79 of 249 FirstFirst ... 29697071727374757677787980818283848586878889129179 ... LastLast
Results 1,171 to 1,185 of 3729

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in September

Quote Originally Posted by chewy01 View Post
    coongrats mikooh,hope you like big bombers... enjoy.. well done
    Thanks Chewy... It's been a tough slog... I'd like to thank my sponsors.... XXXX gold and Bundy rum ............and of corse Nagg (aka Bobba Fett, the bounty hunter) I couldn't have done it without them

Yes Mick ....... congratulations .......... Unbelievable that we got to this number

PM me your details and I'll send them to you!

DOUBLE or NOTHING anyone

Im going for a lure hunt on sunday arvo.. i have a spot that produces really well, the the quality is a little dubious... a lot of vipers....

So ....... How are the rules for the Mondy Muster going to work

biggest barra ! ( on the brag mat)

What else ?

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Yes Mick ....... congratulations .......... Unbelievable that we got to this number

PM me your details and I'll send them to you!

I wrecon theres at least another 4 or 500 posts to come as you guys get closer to the bash! The verbal diorhea will flow at a rapid rate

I live in Moree, so maybe we can arrange a drop off on your way home? Whatever is easy for you

Quote Originally Posted by mikooh View Post
    I wrecon theres at least another 4 or 500 posts to come as you guys get closer to the bash! The verbal diorhea will flow at a rapid rate

I live in Moree, so maybe we can arrange a drop off on your way home? Whatever is easy for you

I'll take a couple of yellow post packs with me ...........

i like that idea $10 in the hat as sat will be half over by the time we get there i will be just happy to be one of the first ones to go and take part we all will be
    talking about for years to come.
    gazza

Its a bit of a let down now ........... 4.5 days till I leave & no targets left

We need to do something

Quote Originally Posted by chewy01 View Post
    Deano,
    baffle is a magic piece of water,got a sort of x factor like monduran,first morning i went i got 5 jacks,some cod and got wiped out.Unfortunately,like mondy,the meat brigade has found it.One crew filled a 120 ltr esky with jacks and fingermark last xmas,then whinged a month later when they only got 7 fish... geez.Do we reckon the trollers will be there next weekend???in the basin or will they wait to hear that the fish are on??
    Chewy thats why discriptions like Wa...kers....D..kheads...F...Wits were penned describes them beautifully
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by fin finder View Post
    i like that idea $10 in the hat as sat will be half over by the time we get there i will be just happy to be one of the first ones to go and take part we all will be
    talking about for years to come.
    gazza
    We have a few coming in on the Sunday too ......... so we really need to think about it for the perpetual trophy

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    We have a few coming in on the Sunday too ......... so we really need to think about it for the perpetual trophy

Chris go from Friday to Wednesday.....gives everyone a chop at it
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

what if only one ausfisher in boat with two non ausfisher scum bags and they catch all fish can ausfisher claim them ?

how about a 5 daya fri -tue only takes that one cast will make all of us get there early next year just throwing it out there

ausfish or not if you put your $10 in before you start fishing and with a aus fisher should be ok.
    gazza