Page 72 of 249 FirstFirst ... 22626364656667686970717273747576777879808182122172 ... LastLast
Results 1,066 to 1,080 of 3729

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in September

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    simon, Im almost scared to ask, but I feel compelled to do so:

WHY did the bed need a tub??????????
    its a old oam matress and covered from ahole to breakfast twith dust so i gave it a wash to make it sleepable i know what ya thinking none of that sort of stuff happens here aanymore at least i hate dust so i like things dust free othr wise i throw the back out from sneezing and i want a barra before that happens

Chewy, It will only hurt for a minute mate

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    its a old oam matress and covered from ahole to breakfast twith dust so i gave it a wash to make it sleepable i know what ya thinking none of that sort of stuff happens here aanymore at least i hate dust so i like things dust free othr wise i throw the back out from sneezing and i want a barra before that happens

not bad for a spur of the moment response mate, refresh my memory, you boys are in when and out when???

we willturn up friday the 12th and leave sunday afternoon late are you thinking of coming now sounds like you might be changing ya mind dont forget we are also there for 9 days in novemebr from the 8th

I hear there is a red hot barra bite at ur nearest impoundment.. should last till friday night..... and keep you all away from your computers.... a fis every cast im hearing... quick quick dont miss out..

Quote Originally Posted by chewy01 View Post
    I hear there is a red hot barra bite at ur nearest impoundment.. should last till friday night..... and keep you all away from your computers.... a fis every cast im hearing... quick quick dont miss out..
    nice try mate, but your in the sights

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    we willturn up friday the 12th and leave sunday afternoon late are you thinking of coming now sounds like you might be changing ya mind dont forget we are also there for 9 days in novemebr from the 8th
    But November is so far away

Nah, Im playing Sat nite mate, besides theres free beer after the game, how can I knock that back??

But November is so far away

Nah, Im playing Sat nite mate, besides theres free beer after the game, how can I knock that back??
    yes but its also mangrove jack season so time to catch a few yummy treats live baiting they get smashed i just now have to wait for my jack spots in the river to clean up due to the rain they are dirty as hell so i reckon they will keep me going till the next trip after this one

Quote Originally Posted by chewy01 View Post
    Nice one Chewy ............ the trouble is

It wont work

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    are you fishing friday arvo chris, if not it might be your job i will bring up a little lumbar, will leave it on the corner near the kitchen for ya
    deano.
    Its gunna be hard to stay off the water ....... like real hard
    But after 16 hours on the road ....... i'm going to be buggered & need to unwind with a beer or several ....... I've got 7.5 days of hard fishing ahead!
    So once the camp is set up ....... No probs , i'll set up the circle of knowledge

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Its gunna be hard to stay off the water ....... like real hard
    But after 16 hours on the road ....... i'm going to be buggered & need to unwind with a beer or several ....... I've got 7.5 days of hard fishing ahead!
    So once the camp is set up ....... No probs , i'll set up the circle of knowledge

mabe mighty whitey might want to be fire master..

Maybe ..... just the leading hand

i'll need someone to pass me a beer

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Maybe ..... just the leading hand

i'll need someone to pass me a beer

or two or three,,good choice.......

At least ......... Nah , I dont mind stoking a good fire ( beer in hand )

I've gotta say ....... i cant remember when I've felt so geed up about a trip

I've been pretty busy with work ..... so the time has just flown

Bring on thurs night ...........

I think Chewy might survive the night !

Linger a bit longer ..... so to speak