Hey Whitto ....... why dont you do the deed on your self
yeah mate, I had my mind made up I was going fishing no matter what, but when I walked off the paddock last nite with my mates at the end of the game, well, you know.
Scary part is the missus had me picked, came home and told her we had won and I wasnt going up and she just looked at me, smiled, and says "I knew you"d do that", brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, 22 years marriage, I think shes starting to see thru me
Im gone but not forgooten, sorry Whitto
Hey Chewy,
Mate there is plenty of work around here for a reliable leccy. I have been waiting for 2 weeks for a quote to get aircon wired up. The fridgy isnt much better.
I know the Gin Gin Hospital is always looking for RN's or EN's too...you can be a hillbilly here mate...you will fit right in!!
Gary
I am am a paramedic....so drive carefully for you own sake!!
cheers steve
Brian,
good to see you team respect takes precedence mate. You can always catch a barra. GF's are hard to get to...winning you will remember for ever.
good luck mate...call us with the result....even if your half cut after the game!!
[quote=Steve B;891633]Hey Chewy,
Mate there is plenty of work around here for a reliable leccy. I have been waiting for 2 weeks for a quote to get aircon wired up. The fridgy isnt much better.
hey steve, i will have a chat to josh ,im rollin up with him on the 12th...he is a sparky and also he has fridge ticket...might be able to work somthing out....
deano..
I was going to try for a quick sneaky trip up on Sat/Sun but looks like I will have a Grand Final commitment as well (AFL umpire).
Brian, wot type of footy are you playing? I'd guess league (no offence!).
BTW I am a financial adviser.