Page 58 of 249 FirstFirst ... 8484950515253545556575859606162636465666768108158 ... LastLast

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in September

Electrical supervisor.. at the moment... maybe soon unemployed gin gin hillbilly

Same as SteveB.........Emergency Services
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by fin finder View Post
    i my way to work today i was thinking i wonder what you all do for a job me bakehouse mgr
    me purchasing manager,air con,i get to spend all there money,bahh hhaa,,,at home i get in strife for spending it ,,at work get in strife for not spending it.....

1 more sleepless night 9 to go but who is counting
    same , seem to sleep ok but wake early like 3am then timber, lures ,barra,seem to take the mind over,but still well rested...surely the gin gin mob must crack up over our ibd ....ff..what is your name anyways.????
    deano..

my name is gary

will be good to say hi next weekend gary...
    deano..

it would be hard to handle being so close to barra has been 2 years between drinks 4 me takes me 16hrs strait meeting up with boys tonight to get our list together

i my way to work today i was thinking i wonder what you all do for a job me bakehouse mgr
    Im a power quality engineer working for a large electricity distributor. I am based in rural NSW where the electricity supply can be a bit 'rough around the edges' so I am fairly busy most of the time, but I learn something new almost every day and get to travel around the countryside a fair bit. All is good...

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    Me next......Ahhhh Well it's been fun PS Havn't done myself any favours putting this post up
    looks like your next whitto,,mabe tonite ?? mick has the top weight,looks like he has the best bet..the way this race is shaping up..

I drive a desk managing 4 people doing statistical reporting for an insurance company. So when premiums go up I get the blame.
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

Hi fellow IBD sufferers. This muster sounds much too good to miss out on so I have conned my mate - a fellow Ausfisher (Ribfillet - too shy to post) to dust off his boat and make tracks to what could be a defining moment in our Barra fishing expiditions. If all goes to plan, we will be arriving afternoon of the 12th Sept and leave arvo on 14th. After following this thread from the beginning it would be good to catch up and put a face to some of these names. Does anyone know just how many ausfishers r going that weekend? Really looking forward to getting back on the dam and have a good feelling about the whole weekend. cheers

Quote Originally Posted by STIFFWORM View Post
    Hi fellow IBD sufferers. This muster sounds much too good to miss out on so I have conned my mate - a fellow Ausfisher (Ribfillet - too shy to post) to dust off his boat and make tracks to what could be a defining moment in our Barra fishing expiditions. If all goes to plan, we will be arriving afternoon of the 12th Sept and leave arvo on 14th. After following this thread from the beginning it would be good to catch up and put a face to some of these names. Does anyone know just how many ausfishers r going that weekend? Really looking forward to getting back on the dam and have a good feelling about the whole weekend. cheers
    havent counted,but a fair turnout.should be a great w/end hope the fish play the game.. see you there...
    deano.

Quote Originally Posted by Callop View Post
    Thanks Kim

Updated attendance list
    Friday to Sunday - Whitto, TropicalTrout, Nipsta, Deano68, Callop
    Friday to Tuesday - Nagg, MightyWhitey
    Saturday to Monday - FinFinder, BR65(subject to footy finals), Navi, Vin, Ben, Big_Ren
    Sunday to Friday - Roo, The Missus, Chewy01
    Blowins - SteveB, Foxie
    Hi stiffworm,
    I think this is the current list of lucky buggers who are going. I dont get to go due to prior comittments, but I'd sure like to be there.

looks like Im takein one for the team, won the semi last nite so straight into the GF, and as much as I love my fishing, that whole team spirit thing is to much to wipe, so Im out.
    Wish yous all the best of luck ya lucky S.O.B's , I'll just have to hold on a wee bit longer.
    Hey Whitto, I reckon youve got an honest face mate, if you PM me your mail address I'll pop my Gaddens in to an envelope to you for collection by the winner up there at the camp kitchen, if you dont mind mate, the way this things going my 987 is looking sad

Chewy, who do you work for, its a very small world that electrical game