Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Nath, bang a few bangers in the esky for Satday, I'll take the little gas cooker up with us for smoko
    OH your sounding like the princess more and more.... Done mate they are in

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    OH your sounding like the princess more and more.... Done mate they are in
    A lakeside lunch break ..... sausage sizzle - look out boys , you just might have a few drop ins

Chrisso I know whats install mate and I am keen to see just how it un folds that pyro side is going to warm the dam water I would say if a barra would have a sign thingy it would be ...

Oh these holidays are going well prinny called in started me drinkin the lady got home after caling by the bottlelo and well away we go Training for the weekend with you lot

Chrisso I know whats install mate and I am keen to see just how it un folds that pyro side is going to warm the dam water I would say if a barra would have a sign thingy it would be ...

Oh these holidays are going well prinny called in started me drinkin the lady got home after caling by the bottlelo and well away we go Training for the weekend with you lot
    Good work boys ...... ya need to get that liver fired up ( maybe an all nighter tonight )
    i'll always do my part for global warming ......... As they say , higher water levels = more new spots to fish

710 post till 4000 to Chris

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    EWwwww, where are your gloves Kimmoie?? I want a refund

Nah just kiddin' they look maaaaaaaaagnificent, thanks Rod n Kim!!

Bananaman
    Turtle Boy
    The Big banana
    TB

Pete.

Pete ... with all those aka's

We could just say "aka - AKA"

710 post till 4000 to Chris
    Lets get Kim to confirm that number Nath

Getting hammered by a big storm at the moment - lots of rain , wind & lightening

i will wait and see when i get there kimmy and roo all seem to be camping near the kitchen but im sure there is a area near the wall that is up that way we can get

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    i will wait and see when i get there kimmy and roo all seem to be camping near the kitchen but im sure there is a area near the wall that is up that way we can get
    I thought Roo & Kim were heading over the dam wall area too ........ It would be good

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    I thought Roo & Kim were heading over the dam wall area too ........ It would be good

and according to mr fox, you can flick off the bank there and hook fish also....
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

more liver and smoke rolling training tonite mr hat, equipment check and beer spilling around the tupperware...

wobble..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

thats ok my camp is mobile i can cam p all over the place lol . ANd its pointless capming over there if all are gunner be near the camp kitchen but i guess i will sacrfice for the team with me myself and i more chicken wings from kimmy , roo ,and me , and darryl of course lmao

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    thats ok my camp is mobile i can cam p all over the place lol
    I've heard that

Bundaberg got 40mm of rain last night! Any word on rainfall at Mondy? Steve B?