so true, feral is an understatement, mabe very feral, bigger and better each year, and we have only had one.. ..the allnighter last year has already gone into the history books, as we will be well behaved this year.(mabe). ..all good, lots of learning and good company, and meeting people that you only see there names on the net, then fishing with them all year round..it has been the start of many yearly gatherings through out the year, and will continue to be a major event on many fishoes calenders..lets get communal.. ...again... ..
prinny...
God put me on earth to accomplisha certain number of things,right now i am so far behindi will never die.
Me counting Pfff for this boring event never Just keeping us posted on the amount of days left be fore we all gather and go catch those silly silver fishies
Oh man how I am getting throught this build up sain has got me but the days tick bye and the ancy feeling builds the arms twitch and the stares at all the gear in the corner grow longer.... A bloke could go bloody nuts fishing for barra
Mind you the boat is up for sale so that might quiet me down a bit if she goes before the trip
Nath
Prinny - You're not on the COMMUNAL theme again are you
Ahhh the Friday night ...... all nighter Classic - i reckon we could go again this year
or
Some tosser ..... chucking XXXX down ya throat
What was really good about it ....... we gave ourselves a platform to use as a gathering - Then because it was so enjoyable...... The Bash & Sessions were spawned We all enjoy our fishing + drinking & the company is great ....... now we have the cooking as well
JUST BLOODY GOOD FUN
Yeah mate she has to go, I will be in the market as of april next year so year want to kill off the last of my debt so I can get the boat I always wanted and a safe one for the kids to come out with me....
So as Nagg said I may be a deckie till Prinny gets there Sunday arvo, what ever happens it will be awesome bring it on
By the way ...... if anyone is interested
The dates for next years Muster are
Friday 10th Sept - Sunday 12th Sept
Just in case anyone one is interested
[QUOTE=NAGG;1066854]Prinny - You're not on the COMMUNAL theme again are you
Ahhh the Friday night ...... all nighter Classic - i reckon we could go again this year
or
Some tosser ..... chucking XXXX down ya throat
What was really good about it ....... we gave ourselves a platform to use as a gathering - Then because it was so enjoyable...... The Bash & Sessions were spawned We all enjoy our fishing + drinking & the company is great ....... now we have the cooking as well
JUST BLOODY GOOD FUN
ahhhh, think you will find it was the saturday nite chris you wobblehead... ...was very hard casting the sundy mornin....on the way home i had to have a nap, woke up too josh pissin himself, wot up brother,... ive been droppin the nastyest farts and you have been just snooorin them up. .thanks bro... ..im batchin all this week so been tweekin,,,,suks when ya run out of owners and hyperwires,(and beer) with so many more to tune... .
deano..
God put me on earth to accomplisha certain number of things,right now i am so far behindi will never die.
Be ready be-atch Monday you will boat that Pb you want!!!!!
! Can we update the arrival & departure dates ?????
Nagg ...... 10th to 16th
BR65 (11th-14th)
Steve B & Spud
Darylive
Whitto
Callop ( Turkey & Port)
Tropical Trout (11th-18th)
Roo & Themissus
Pete62 & Rob (11th - 18/19th)
TonyM & Les McCod ......... Looking for a double
Deano68 .... ????? (13th-20th)
Nipsta (11th-14th)
Lee (when ever)
Big Ren & Gazz + Rowan ??? (12th-15th)
Robersl + Crew (10th-16th) + Gazza B
Gunna & Gunnarette (10th-14th)
Pete & Kyle (12th-19th) .... Team creature comfort ( Plasma , Foxtel & Aircon)
Apollo & Trymyluck
Setthehook (11th-13th) ...... & RC@Hinze
Paul Mark
Stiffworm & Ribfillit (11th-13th) .....
Tossie & Barraholic (11th-13th)
MAN ...... Are we going to need a big fire with this lot
yes update mine to the 14th