• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Pete62

• May 2008

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

Hey Whitto, how long post Muster will u be staying matee?

I will bring the makings for a Camp oven for one of the nights. Mmmmmmm lamb.

Pete.

Comment

• Peter4

• Oct 2006

Originally posted by Pete62 View Post
      I will bring the makings for a Camp oven for one of the nights. Mmmmmmm lamb
      Count Kyle & I in on that one........

I'll bring the beer (or coffee!!)

Comment

• DEANO68

• Feb 2008

Originally posted by Whitto View Post
        Is the Pope Catholic......Our biggest problem is deciding if were going to have Pork....Lamb.....or Beef with several Veg.....The Hat and the Teflon Terror will be whipping the water to a foam so they are going to be hungry enough to eat the crutch out of a low flying Duck.....MMMmmmmaaaaattttteeee have we ever starved.....it will be good to see The Fred again....Whitto

mmm, sundy nite roast pork sounds maaaaaagnificent,, ..after a 3 hr drive and a hangover, recon i could also eat the wheels off a menstral cycle.. ...
        deano..
        God put me on earth to accomplish
        a certain number of things,
        right now i am so far behind
        i will never die.

Comment

• Pete62

• May 2008

Originally posted by Peter4 View Post
          Count Kyle & I in on that one........

I'll bring the beer (or coffee!!)

Done and done............no bloody coffee...........

Pete.

Comment

• Pete62

• May 2008

Originally posted by DEANO68 View Post
            mmm, sundy nite roast pork sounds maaaaaagnificent,, ..after a 3 hr drive and a hangover, recon i could also eat the wheels off a menstral cycle.. ...
            deano..
            Ah u r a funny little Princess. Mate we will have a table laid out for ya on your arrival.

Pete.

Comment

• Peter4

• Oct 2006

For any of you softies (like us) that are staying in the cabins, they now have LCD TVs with Foxtel......great to kick back and watch the footy (NRL, AFL, Union or A-League soccer) after a hard days castin...

I know, I know HTFU Pete!

Comment

• themissus
                • Jan 2006

Ohhhh we have a rival for the princess crown. Pete are you looking to step in for The Original Princess until he gets there?
                Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
                'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Comment

• Peter4

• Oct 2006

Go easy Kim, you might make me cry......

Comment

• themissus
                    • Jan 2006

Originally posted by DEANO68 View Post
                    geee thanks kimmy , you also have an invite to this party , what your excuse.. ..ash is pretty sad that your not cummin...
                    deano..
                    I know Deano, I'm a heartless bitch. How can I become barra queen if I'm not there? We found out yesterday that we're going to miss my uncles 60th which is on that weekend also. We missed Rod's mum's 60th due to Borumbah, they organized it last minute but we were already locked in. Our families will eventually learn to check out or fishing schedule before they arrange anything
                    Cheers Kim.
                    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
                    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Comment

• Whitto
                      • Aug 2001

Hey Whitto, how long post Muster will u be staying matee?

I will bring the makings for a Camp oven for one of the nights. Mmmmmmm lamb.

Pete.
                      No worries with the Camp Oven Pete....The Pyromaniac will undoubtly have a blaze most evenings.......It depends how pissed off I get Pete...proberbly will stay till Tuesday
                      Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Comment

• Pete62

• May 2008

Originally posted by Peter4 View Post
                        For any of you softies (like us) that are staying in the cabins, they now have LCD TVs with Foxtel......great to kick back and watch the footy (NRL, AFL, Union or A-League soccer) after a hard days castin...

I know, I know HTFU Pete!

And the tiara goes to...........

Gezus Pete, bloody lattes on board, Foxtel after a days fishing.

Kyle, if it gets to much mate, always a deckie spot with me and a chair around the bush telly(without Foxtel)

Pete.

Comment

• Tropicaltrout
                          • Sep 2005

And the tiara goes to...........

Gezus Pete, bloody lattes on board, Foxtel after a days fishing.

Kyle, if it gets to much mate, always a deckie spot with me and a chair around the bush telly(without Foxtel)

Pete.
                          Yeah but theres a catch mate you have to roll his smokes after 10pm cause he gets a little ....

Comment

• Steve B

• Oct 2006

Spoke to Rob at the dam the other day...We are good to go for the spot right up the back of the camping area near the wall as the 'get together' area and for anyone who wants unpowered site.

cheers Steve
                            I dont have ADHD......ohh look a squirrell !!!

Comment

• nipsta

• May 2007

thats was funny we must get footage next time

Comment

• nipsta

• May 2007

Originally posted by Steve B View Post
                                Spoke to Rob at the dam the other day...We are good to go for the spot right up the back of the camping area near the wall as the 'get together' area and for anyone who wants unpowered site.

cheers Steve
                                Hey stev is he going to do us a special price or just same as normal

Comment

Working...
                                X