Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

I notice there isn't any redclaw talk for this trip. I assume its not worth taking traps ??

Quote Originally Posted by gunna View Post
    I notice there isn't any redclaw talk for this trip. I assume its not worth taking traps ??

never heard of any getting caught in there but i guess unless ya put a trapo in you wont know i just leave them at home for this trip

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    Poor Princess
    geee thanks kimmy , you also have an invite to this party , what your excuse.. ..ash is pretty sad that your not cummin...
    deano..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Prinny, whats your plan mate, you up on Sunday or Monday?

plus im saving my self for another sommerset assault once i get my backl sorted mainly a social trip for me at mondy this little fishing but gunner try and put my mates onto a barra as im restricted with the back if anyone that will know if there is redclaw in there its foxie and stev b

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    I don't even want to know how long it's going to take Whitto....but I bet mine's bigger than yours....
    Hi Kimmy i am now in the race for the biggest erection i got a 3.6 m x 5.4 tarp today plus the poles ect so i might need tutor ledge on how to get my erection right for the first time

shane

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Prinny, whats your plan mate, you up on Sunday or Monday?
    brian, will be up sundy arvo, probably round 4pm... hurts to miss the main event, but the week after makes up a tad i spose...got no choise mate..shoite happens...all good, the week after is when the fish get real , real , hungry...so look out...got a couple SHINEY new H,B,s too test also. all the best for the trophy day, my moneys on pete 62. .. bout time he had a win,..
    i will never die.

Peter, There is no redclaw in Mondy....officially....apparently..This is what a DPI fisheries mate told me. But it wouldnt supprise me if there was.

cheers Steve

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Peter, There is no redclaw in Mondy....officially....apparently..This is what a DPI fisheries mate told me. But it wouldnt supprise me if there was.

cheers Steve
    Um may be worth bring a trap or 4

there are common yabbies in there...saw one not long ago.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    brian, will be up sundy arvo, probably round 4pm... hurts to miss the main event, but the week after makes up a tad i spose...got no choise mate..shoite happens...all good, the week after is when the fish get real , real , hungry...so look out...got a couple SHINEY new H,B,s too test also. all the best for the trophy day, my moneys on pete 62. .. bout time he had a win,..
    Felt the pain last year mate when I had to miss the run.
    You'll have a blinder on the Sat nite anyways, and its something you dont want to miss, so enjoy!
    Trophy is of second consideration mate, I just want to make sure I get more casts away on the day than the hat.

Hey Deano you will be sadly missed around the bush TV and for the first time in a while not in the poly with ya, but a week full of beer, barra and bush cooking will soon make up for any lost time....

Will try my best to keep up with ya Brian.. I know one thing mate we will be ready for dinner by the time we get in.

Nath

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Hey Deano you will be sadly missed around the bush TV and for the first time in a while not in the poly with ya, but a week full of beer, barra and bush cooking will soon make up for any lost time....

Will try my best to keep up with ya Brian.. I know one thing mate we will be ready for dinner by the time we get in.

Nath
    Yeah.....Friday night and Saturday night are going to be ordinary....I enjoy watching someone Pissed and trying to roll a smoke....Now Sunday night thats a different story
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    Yeah.....Friday night and Saturday night are going to be ordinary....I enjoy watching someone Pissed and trying to roll a smoke....Now Sunday night thats a different story
    no worries whitto, will do my best to entertain, there is always the fred , he is a unit....are we havin a roast sundy nite..???
    deano...
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    no worries whitto, will do my best to entertain, there is always the fred , he is a unit....are we havin a roast sundy nite..???
    deano...
    Is the Pope Catholic......Our biggest problem is deciding if were going to have Pork....Lamb.....or Beef with several Veg.....The Hat and the Teflon Terror will be whipping the water to a foam so they are going to be hungry enough to eat the crutch out of a low flying Duck.....MMMmmmmaaaaattttteeee have we ever starved.....it will be good to see The Fred again....Whitto
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless