BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 160

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

Quote Originally Posted by TonyM View Post
    Ummm has anyone got any ideas how to get a trophy off the wall if it's stuck with a couple of tubes of liquid nails?
    So the winner gets a new house as well ......... WHAT A TROPHY

Looks like I'd better get that dog tag made up for it then, I'm sure I can't get that lucky twice!

p.s. Congrats Chris - haven't seen it, what's the pics?

Better get the tag inscribed Tony ...... cause Brian wants it

What do ya reckon ..... 3000 posts

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    So the winner gets a new house as well ......... WHAT A TROPHY

Oops!

3000? Pffttttt I reckon you'd get it up to that on your own Chris

Oops!

3000? Pffttttt I reckon you'd get it up to that on your own Chris

1 post at a time

So when do you plan to get to the Muster Tony ?

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    pry it off T, that basstard is comin home with me.

Chris, your a post whore, and noice pics in BnB mate!
    How bad do you want it Brian ????? ...... no touch footy grand final this year

1 post at a time

So when do you plan to get to the Muster Tony ?
    With a little luck I might get there on the Thursday, if not I'll be there on the Friday for sure.

I thought you might have been prefishing ....... you know , protecting the trophy

Might be a teflon trip next week

Good one ...... i'd like to with this stable weather but I might be 2-3 weeks away from the next sojourn

I was going to ask Tony if he wanted me to help him get it off the wall

How time flys when your posting crap

What pic in BnB ?

Some bloke called Chris Nag holding a couple of barra from up in Spot X Bay.

Chris, your a post whore, and noice pics in BnB mate!

Do you want me to sign your copy

Some bloke called Chris Nag holding a couple of barra from up in Spot X Bay.
    Was it photoshopped

Chris Nag , hey a dubious character that one !

I was going to ask Tony if he wanted me to help him get it off the wall

How time flys when your posting crap

What pic in BnB ?

God I love this forum......What pic in BnB......Classic......the one's you bought 45 copies of BnB for to wallpaper you toilet with
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    God I love this forum......What pic in BnB......Classic......the one's you bought 45 copies of BnB for to wallpaper you toilet with
    Sorry Whitto ...... I haven't seen it Yet! - More importantly ... I'm off to buy some more ice jigs & then upgrade some X Raps for the next Mondy trip

No pretentiousness here !!! ....... now where are those big dark sunglasses

Chris Nag

2400 posts ....... I had to beat Nath - He was collecting milestones