Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

Quote Originally Posted by Peter4 View Post
    Hey - I did shout a carton last year....shouldn't you leave me a stubby for the power?
    At the very least Pete

Was just looking over some old threads and it occurred to me that a prominent barra fisho has gone missing.......where's Chewy??

haha, don't forget the green ginger too!
    Speaking of all things liquid gold. Anyone keen on a Ubrew-it lucky dip. After sampling a few of Daryl's "I killed Kenny" draughts, I think I might be putting a brew down of my own. Could always drop some samples each into the lucky dip esky and see who's brew wins the prize.....prize being you get to open another can.....and another can......and da nuther can....n a nudder wun....an a.....ooops I fall down .

Quote Originally Posted by Roo View Post
    haha, don't forget the green ginger too!
    Speaking of all things liquid gold. Anyone keen on a Ubrew-it lucky dip. After sampling a few of Daryl's "I killed Kenny" draughts, I think I might be putting a brew down of my own. Could always drop some samples each into the lucky dip esky and see who's brew wins the prize.....prize being you get to open another can.....and another can......and da nuther can....n a nudder wun....an a.....ooops I fall down .

Your a funny bugga,PML. How are u thinking of it working? where is the nearest outlet to u?

Keen, Pete.

Hey - I did shout a carton last year....shouldn't you leave me a stubby for the power?

You'd never know what he might put in that stubby though Pete
    Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"

Quote Originally Posted by Big_Ren View Post
    You'd never know what he might put in that stubby though Pete
    Too true, Paul.....

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    We will be camped in the usual spot and walk to the gathering.... Brian what time we up and at them on Saturday mate?

what days ya got off bro, Ive got to book some RDO,s, howzabout up Thurs nite, out Mon late morn??

Was just looking over some old threads and it occurred to me that a prominent barra fisho has gone missing.......where's Chewy??
    I asked him that very question at work the other day.He said he was having trouble getting on and was going to ask if he'd been banned Computer troubles dontcha just love em.
    Paulo

Hi Musterers

*** By this time in 6 weeks , we should have crowned a new Muster Master
    ........ who will it be ?
    Could Tony pull off a double

The clock is ticking .......... cant wait

PS ..... & This is my 6000th post

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    what days ya got off bro, Ive got to book some RDO,s, howzabout up Thurs nite, out Mon late morn??
    All booked from friday till the following saturday so I guess a dark run up the dam saturday morning of the Muster nail a few and back to drown at the camp by dark saturday night' then do it all agian sunday, how good is barra fishin

Ummm has anyone got any ideas how to get a trophy off the wall if it's stuck with a couple of tubes of liquid nails?

pry it off T, that basstard is comin home with me.

Chris, your a post whore, and noice pics in BnB mate!

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    All booked from friday till the following saturday so I guess a dark run up the dam saturday morning of the Muster nail a few and back to drown at the camp by dark saturday night' then do it all agian sunday, how good is barra fishin
    So you going to have a big one Nath ? Good onya - I reckon its going to be a cracker of trip
    I should be getting in on Thurs & out Wednesday ( a shortish trip for me this time)

I was going to ask Tony if he wanted me to help him get it off the wall

How time flys when your posting crap

What pic in BnB ?

Looks like I'd better get that dog tag made up for it then, I'm sure I can't get that lucky twice!

p.s. Congrats Chris - haven't seen it, what's the pics?