BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 139

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

....the boys are back on ice!!!!

what , are ya puttin them back in..????????
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Ausfish Platinum Member Steve B's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    ....the boys are back on ice!!!!

what , are ya puttin them back in..????????
    they just fit in the 70 ltr evercool esky

Ausfish Platinum Member darylive's Avatar

Wink Re: Balls up

well you are a nice pack of Bastards

The hole thing is a balls up you just have to have a crack at SB (soft balls) don't ya.

Callous mongrels! You must be Nuts.

So Steve, got the week off? What's doing?

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Re: Balls up

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    well you are a nice pack of Bastards

The hole thing is a balls up you just have to have a crack at SB (soft balls) don't ya.

Callous mongrels! You must be Nuts.

So Steve, got the week off? What's doing?
    Probably glued to the couch

Re: BALLS UP

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    they just fit in the 70 ltr evercool esky

Mate something has seriously gone wrong there

The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Ha Ha haaaa..your all very F%$$ing funny!!!

If it not butts it nuts....I have had a big year all right!!!!

Its good to see you all care....even with the jokes at my expense!!

Pete, painted the inside of 2 rooms today....not a smart move....the boys are back on ice!!!! At least I have somewhere to put my stubby to keep cool aswell

Paul, apparenty the barra wont eat anything bigger than grapefruit!
    Painted two room, with what?? bit early to be showing off mate

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    Painted two room, with what?? bit early to be showing off mate

so what are you painting next mate..?? the taps in the shower no doubt.. ..
    see if the roller is still rolling. .dont forget to save some for the nurse in a few weeks time..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

see if the roller is still rolling. .dont forget to save some for the nurse in a few weeks time..
    One of ya best Princess............

Ausfish Platinum Member Big_Ren's Avatar

Steve is playing Blankety Blanks in that shower, not painting I am guessing.
    Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"

Talking Re: nut job

Oh what a twisted web we weave, when we know we can't conceive

The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

PML, very funny.
    Ignore em Stevros, you'll bounce back

People how about a bit of compassion for our Friend Steve......All this taking the P.ss must be driving him NUTS........How can he possibily concentrate on his painting I can see it turning into a BALLSup.....it really must be leaving him LIMP (for now).....Foxie must be seeing all this as a bit on the NOSE
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

I think all the 'bagging' of Steve is 'cutting' a bit close. He might get a little 'testie' at all the wise 'cracking'.

Just remember mate - even if the pump is now broken, the handle still works.

Ausfish Platinum Member Steve B's Avatar

Guys you are really on fire arent you all

2 pages dedicated to my gooolies....(yes I got to keep them)

Thanks, I really have no funny comments to make....I am just laughing my stitches out!!!!

I am only dissapointed my mate Roo hasn't sunk the boot in also....actually Kim hasn't either.....

Cheers lads.....the worm will turn dont you worry Steve

Ausfish Platinum Member themissus's Avatar

You lot crack me up!!

I imagine the 'worm' is still hiding like a scared little turtle rather that turning Stevo.
    I have a photo of your arse in my avatar I thoughI'd better refrain from commenting on the lads.

We've missed all the fun!! Been busy looking for a new tow vehicle. Budget has now more than doubled, better get one soon or it'll end up being a brand new one Especially after I drove Dad's new one last weekend

We have been waiting to take the micky in person Stevie. You still heading down?
    Cheers Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'