Thread: Aloha

Aloha

Hey everyone. My name's Brady and I live on the Gold Coast, but everyone calls me rabbit because I don't sit still. I got that nickname in primary school and I'm 33 and it has still stuck.

I love all sorts of fishing and camping. From out deep - never happens, I don't own a boat anymore - to trolling from a kayak around the artificial reef in summer. Rock fishing is prolly my most favourite past time in this lifetime, and its something I do often.

I've done a little fishing in the Bay around Mud and Peel and I'm enjoying reading about all the lads out there whenever they can with SP's ...

I'm about to fish with SP's for the first time tomorrow morning off my old faithful rock.

Take it easy

p.s if anyone from the coast ever wants a fishing buddy, If I'm not working, I'll be there. Hell, even if I am working I'll probably still be there :cheesy:

Re: Aloha

Gday and welcome BR...you like to troll from a yak...fish from the rocks...its all good mate...plenty of forums here to choose from...plenty of info to help you out...ENJOY

(Mrs Benno1)

I love fishing out deep and in the bay too, I just don't do it enough!

Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to ausfish mate, bugger work do more fishing.

cheers tassie JR

Welcome aboard

Louis