Noosa DIAMOND

Thread: Noosa DIAMOND

Noosa DIAMOND

hi all went for a fish this arvo again with cervinator. got a 44cm tea leaf after a while flicking. after that it was pretty quiet until i hooked something solid. i had some big runs but after a while it came up to the boat. i was so suprised when i saw that it was a nice diamond trev. the net man nailed it first go and i was so stoked. it went 54cm.

Re: Noosa DIAMOND

very Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nice specimens there stevic.

zac

Yeah....Great Fish.....

You need a better photographer though..!!!....Where is your head..??

Ausfish Platinum Member ffejsmada's Avatar

Good Diamond mate!
    I reckon I had one on this morning, took me into the backing on 4lb...........pulled the hooks.
    Nice Tea-leaf too.

Jeff.

Quote Originally Posted by Pistol_P View Post
    Yeah....Great Fish.....

You need a better photographer though..!!!....Where is your head..??

hahah yeh i think he kept my head out so i didnt spoil the fish

Quote Originally Posted by ffejsmada View Post
    Good Diamond mate!
    I reckon I had one on this morning, took me into the backing on 4lb...........pulled the hooks.
    Nice Tea-leaf too.

Jeff.
    yeh they fight so good ey. first i thought i had a shark the way it ran and ran and ran

Quote Originally Posted by shaun_s View Post
    hahah yeh i think he kept my head out so i didnt spoil the fish
    Bit of a shame mate....When you get good fish like that you should try and get good pics!....

Quote Originally Posted by Pistol_P View Post
    Bit of a shame mate....When you get good fish like that you should try and get good pics!....

he got some other shots that were good i just had a shocker trying to put them up i didnt shrink it enough so just cropped it so it would fit on the site. have u been getting any fish latley?

Nice fish mate, good to see the old gladiator's still getting hit in the river.
    Joel
    Fishing for the thrill, not for the kill

Ausfish Platinum Member nuggstar's Avatar

top fish dude
    figjam :wink: