Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: to much chit chat

Re: to much chit chat

Quote Originally Posted by Nic View Post
    Those stickers originated in the USA where voting isn't compulsory. The slogan is a bit nonsensical here, to be honest!
    what about...

'I fish and have no choice but to vote or I'll get fined'?

lol - loving the 'Bullshitometer' guys.

actually half of me does fish, or do I fish half the time? never can tell.
    we could get into a philosophical debate about that one (like the tree falling in the forest thing)!

I reckon all of the people here fish half the time, although its probably true that half of the people here fish all the time (pro fishers) or even half the people here fish some of the time or...

sorry - enough BS spoken!

Quote Originally Posted by Little grey men View Post
    Thats all part of the fun, weeding through the bull shit to get to the good stuff.
    When you get a large group of people together sharing opinions and ideas you have to expect a substantial amount of moo poo to be flying around the place.
    Although it can sometimes tarnish really good threads when some knob adds a stupid comment.

Oh and Timiboy, you are going to have to be spot on with your spelling and grammar after writing that......We'll be watching and ready to pounce.

You called !

Nagg

What a troll - he puts it out the back in the pattern, and in they come........

Do we talk to much bullshit.....I think so, look at this thread, 3 pages and counting, a bullshit thread about bulllshit

Quote Originally Posted by Ally Jack View Post
    What a troll - he puts it out the back in the pattern, and in they come........

Do we talk to much bullshit.....I think so, look at this thread, 3 pages and counting, a bullshit thread about bulllshit
    You can change the amount of posts(40) per page you view. The way I see it it's only one page of bullen crappen.

Go to member cp, edit options, thread display options.

Avast ye matey!

Quote Originally Posted by slyman View Post
    I have decided to come up with a DEPTH GAUGE

Depth is indicated by the BS FACTOR on a scale of 0 - 6.

Simon, this is a really top piece of work. If you wrote it, you will gain fame as this makes the email rounds throughout the world over the next few weeks.

If, however, it is an adaptation or just a straight copy, I smell a 6!!!

Thanks to my B-I-L Dieter (who outfished us all yesterday) for inspiring this poke!

Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

Quote Originally Posted by TimiBoy View Post
    Simon, this is a really top piece of work. If you wrote it, you will gain fame as this makes the email rounds throughout the world over the next few weeks.

If, however, it is an adaptation or just a straight copy, I smell a 6!!!

Thanks to my B-I-L Dieter (who outfished us all yesterday) for inspiring this poke!

Yeah all my own work . Once I saw ifishcq's post the idea came to me, so sat down with a cuppa and away I went. Feel free to send it far and wide mate !

Still waiting on charlevilles second installment though, that should be a good laugh!
    simon

The ocean is the ultimate solution - Frank Zappa

http://s428.photobucket.com/albums/qq9/slyman71/

Quote Originally Posted by slyman View Post
    Still waiting on charlevilles second installment though, that should be a good laugh!

Gosh! The pressure!

I had better sit down and write one. Been too busy watch highlights and interviews from the Tour de France, plus watching it live at night, of course (when I shoulda been fishin')

Maybe later this arvo.

Charlie and Sly you guys are a crack-up. I'm still chuckling!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by depth gauge View Post
    do we talk to much bull shit

Do half off you really fish
    Are you drunk, stoned or just a moron? Seriously, WTF?

Rephrasing your question will get some more obvious answers:

Do you talk too much bullshit?....YES!

Do you really fish?...well, looking through your post history on this site, apparently NOT.

Tim.

Quote Originally Posted by TIMMY 666 View Post
    Are you drunk, stoned or just a moron? Seriously, WTF?

Rephrasing your question will get some more obvious answers:

Do you talk too much bullshit?....YES!

Do you really fish?...well, looking through your post history on this site, apparently NOT.

Tim.
    I thought the same Tim, but looking back its been a good laugh and i dont think any malice was intended.

cheers scott

Not one reply from the thread starter yet?

Definitely a troll. I think the only fishing he does is here on ausfish.....

Yep. if this was intended to arc people up I think it went the other way. Turned into a good thread with some pretty funny bullshit added in.
    Everyone remained calm and spoke in a pleasant manner, well done to all for playing so nicely. Even you Nagg
    clap clap clap.

Quote Originally Posted by Little grey men View Post
    Yep. if this was intended to arc people up I think it went the other way. Turned into a good thread with some pretty funny bullshit added in.
    Everyone remained calm and spoke in a pleasant manner, well done to all for playing so nicely. Even you Nagg
    clap clap clap.
    Lots of Sympathy posts I think ... LGM
    Check the post history!

Thanks for your vote of approval ..... much appreciated

Nagg

Too much chit chat keeping this useless post alive

Does anyone here get abit sick of this one line.. ?

Nice!!!!!