Nice Jew their Mate well done and very good handy work.
Well done FG. To catch a nice fish is one thing but managing to get it in on your own and whilst making it hard for yourself by having the plastic protective cover on the gaff is nothing short of amazing. Glad you got it in. Thanks for the post.
He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.
Nice Jew their Mate well done and very good handy work.
well done mate, great jew
what a top fish mate, catching a fish like that far outways the footy. Awesome effort, still to catch one myself yet,had a flick 2 days after the rain at the seaway from the wall, big tide, new moon,was there for the tide change and not even a tap,guess thats thats fishing hey.
If i could get paid the same to fish, sorry boss but i ......!
Nice mate. I reckon the word solid does it an injustice. Monster mate well done.
Richie
beautiful fish mate no that feeling by your self but it gets easyer after the first time well done mate
Beautiful fish FG, well worth anyones' effort.
The neaps are always prime target times for jew, IMHO.
They like to save their energy for short sharp attacks, and love to sit in a still area and ambush their tucker. Night time is helpful, too.
Enjoy!
legend well done!