might be a good event to go to? still waitting for a trip out with Dazza
Calling- Col, Scotty M , Dazza, Choppa, Blocka ....any Bribie lads..anyone else from overseas We should get an offshore M&G happening for say....the first Quarter in july? . I'm sure two months is ample time hey?
Cheers Scott
Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 04-07-2008 at 08:20 PM.
might be a good event to go to? still waitting for a trip out with Dazza
planning the next onslaught 6.5m Profish
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Sound good scott, im sure me and dad will be in. DAVE_S sent me a pm and said EMPTY YOUR PM BOX he is trying to pm you.
cheers Dan
Last edited by Tassie JR; 22-05-2008 at 09:20 PM.
bit closer than mooloolaba
have a bbq too
pete
Hey Scott
I'm keen.Just don't make it the weekend of the River to Mud (12th July)
Cheers Dazza
just saw this,,,,, u want me and me tinny outside????,,,,
i'll supply the snake bite kit,,,,,, who needs a deckie??
can it get any better??????????????,,,,,,,,,,,,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgG_TxEPaQE
if my old boy (2DKnB) goes out ill be there
I'll be there but wont be venturing to far out in me tinnie, I'll stick to me inchore reef...
Cheers Grant
Hello all,
If this is open to anyone I would like to come along.
" Gone Fishing "
Well here we go again
We are in --- but only to supply some food to you guys--
Rocky road, cheesecake
Can trade though--- food for fishin in someones boat
Scotty-- hope you aint still waitin at mission
Let me know the details guys and will drop the food off
Ronnie
ohhhhh nooooo,,,,,,,,, rocky rd & cheese cake,,,,, mmmmmmm
my place will be fine,,, i'll look after it
can it get any better??????????????,,,,,,,,,,,,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgG_TxEPaQE
if you want to make this official what about the 26th - 27th july,,,, last weekend in the month and i think theres not too much happening around then either,,,,
i have the 19th prebooked with Camp Quality in brissie,,, but other than that i'm open,,,, keeping in mind the river to mud on the 12th
anymore ideas,,,,,
Ok, this is what i was thinking.
Sat/Sun the 12th and !3th of July ( sorry Dazza- is the rtm sat only??, would be a good excuse to fish both days). These dates are on the lead up to the full moon and a good sat arvo tide. Thought if it was over two days then people could do an overnighter if be or those who can't make sat could maybe make sunday.
Could have a weigh-in of sorts with a BBQ on the passage sunday arvo.
I'm no good the 26th 27th Choppa- Double night shift. Could do 19th 20th. You could at least fish the sunday???
Need thoughts. Or could wait till early August??
CHeers Scott.