Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

Thread: ? Bribie M&G offshore 19/20th July

Re: ? Bribie M&G offshore

Now let me ge tthis straight or sort of. Scotty is putting on a sausage sizzle around 3 0r 4 SUNDAY???? Cause he is working????

Choppa and I are selling stuff-- even though the maps point you in the wrong,,, I mean right direction.!!!!!

I have to let Dave know that I can't go out-- Hubbies Birthday which I forgot about????? Priorities right and i should go fishing????

Scotty and I will be cooking up Barbie ??????
    Scotty call me or PM and we will arrange Barbie. 0448884335 or 54968564

And it is definately the 19/20 th.

Ronnie

hi guys sounds good count me in cheers lizard bribie

Good to hear lizard. Scoota and Blocka?

Ronnie- was working then got it off. Snag sizzle yep. Will give you a call. Would others be interested in having a yarn and a feed when you get back? Will get a head cound ,say, mid July.

Cheers Scott

Just checking commitments but I'm sure we have Blocka and crew and Andrew and crew.

Scoota..

Re: ? Bribie M&G offshore 19/20th July

Sorry.... pre booked...

ya have to get in early... hey ?

http://www.ausfish.com.au/vforum/sho...d.php?t=133987

have we got a tally on who's coming yet???,,,, i'm in 100%,,, but will be a late starter and probably fish inside,,,,the little tinny wont venture too far past the front,,,

the catch up on sunday arvo is also in for me,,,,,,

can it get any better??????????????,,,,,,,,,,,,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgG_TxEPaQE

Also how many of us is going out for the sat night???? and where in for the night if weather permits if not were in for the 1 of the 2 days.

cheers Dan

G'day Dan,

Weather permitting i'm leaving sat by midday and returning sun by 2ish to clean up and cook the snags. If weather not playing the game will fish either and still catch up at the VMR park at 330ish.

Need some input with this people- Should we get a quick list done of peoples names, boat call sign and maybe ph number? Phone numbers might come in handy if people stay on land sat night and want to catch up for a drink.

Scott.
    "Reel Scream" will be on ch21. Fishing with Grant AKA "Tailortakor"

If everone submits i will type up a list and leave them at the Takle shop at VMR if thats ok.

Cheers Scott

scott,,, if any ""insiders"" want places to try,,,

0411 01 9351,,,,,,,,,,,,,

if the weathers too rough,,,,,,,,,,,, schooner avenue,,,
    can it get any better??????????????,,,,,,,,,,,,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgG_TxEPaQE

Quote Originally Posted by reel scream View Post
    G'day Dan,

Weather permitting i'm leaving sat by midday and returning sun by 2ish to clean up and cook the snags. If weather not playing the game will fish either and still catch up at the VMR park at 330ish.

Need some input with this people- Should we get a quick list done of peoples names, boat call sign and maybe ph number? Phone numbers might come in handy if people stay on land sat night and want to catch up for a drink.

Scott.
    "Reel Scream" will be on ch21. Fishing with Grant AKA "Tailortakor"

If everone submits i will type up a list and leave them at the Takle shop at VMR if thats ok.

Cheers Scott
    No worries scott.

tassie or tassie JR ch 21(vhf) 96 (uhf) 0412305333

if we dont answer on the vhf its still playing up so try us on the uhf
    Bring on some awsome weather

cheers Dan

Just asking what are the details apart from its the 19/20 July? might turn up for the bbq

mike
    Tangles KFC

G'Day Mike,

Basically fishing the sat and sun with a Snag sizzle sun arvo. Open to all. If people need spots on boats put your name down.

Cheers Scott

We are in for the barbie and some food on Sunday.
    Scotty still haven't been able to catch up. will help out with Barbie and catch up with you all but will not be fishing.

let me know what time you would like barbie and will be there.
    And before I forget will be bringing that rocky road i promised you all.

Ronnie

PM sent to all RE numbers. If anyone is interested and needs a seat plese put your name down ASAP.

Cheers Scott.

While talking to pete (outsiderskip) the idea of having snags, a beer and a show of fish might be better held around 1230ish on the sunday so those travelling south don't get caught in that shitefull sun arvo traffic jam. Sound ok?

Cheers Scott.