Hello

Thread: Hello

Hello

G'day all !! New guy from Camden NSW,I'm a father of 4 great kids and have just bought my first boat so I have joined Ausfish to learn all I can from you guys and gals about fishing and boating so that I can have a great time out on the water with the family.Thanks to those who have already welcomed me to the Ausfish family !!
    Last edited by Wannacatchem; 21-05-2008 at 07:47 PM. Reason: more time to do it now

Re: Hello

Welcome mate hope you have a ball on ausfish and learn heaps on this site.

Welcome mate...
    enjoy ausfish dude......
    BreamBuster33

Wink Re: Hello

hey wanna catchem,
    welcome. i've just bought a new boat as well. wont be delivered until next month though, so i am hanging out for it!
    Where are you from?

welcome aboard Wannacatchem,hope you have a great time on ausfish
    Dylan

G'day John , I'm from Camden in nsw. what type of boat have you bought ? Mine is just an old Cruise Craft Rogue 4.3 but its in really good knick for it's age.Thanks for your welcome and hope to chat again to you soon.Let me know when you take your new boat for a run i'd like to hear how it went.
    Cheers Craig

Quote Originally Posted by chief 1 View Post
    welcome aboard Wannacatchem,hope you have a great time on ausfish
    G'day Dylan , Thanks for that mate i'm sure I will .
    Cheers Craig

Wanna,
    i ended up buying a Stacer 469 runabout. I'm from the tablelands near cairns, so most of my boating/fishing is going to be in freshwater with the odd jaunt out to the coastal estuarys.
    will definately let you know how it goes.