They are some solid Bream Leelee!! where abouts did you catch them?? gota be way down south somewhere I would think
Brandon...
some awesome bream aswell leelee
BreamBuster33
They are some solid Bream Leelee!! where abouts did you catch them?? gota be way down south somewhere I would think
Brandon...
Heres my PB at 44cm to the fork. Got this at the Derwent River in Tassy.
Thanks mate, that one was caught on a Shallow Jackall Chubby in Ghost Wakasagi colour.
thats a lovely bream you got your hands onto nab
nice work
BreamBuster33
Exceptional fish there nabs ! Tassie certainly produces some stonkers
Nagg
One from today
Nagg
Attachment 29090
they just keep coming NAGG
dont they
would be great fun havin a session with you one day
BreamBuster33
Hmmm .... I might come to a screaming stop in the next couple of weeks , when I go & fish some new waters around the middle reaches of the Hawkesbury River for some bream & maybe some out of season bass & EPs
I 'm thinking that I'm getting this little creek wired .... & thats bringing
the results I reckon a good lure fishoe would brain em !
You never know your luck in the big city ..... we just may end up having a fish together ....... Its always good to fish with a fellow Ausfisher