Thread: All Night For One Bloody Fish

All Night For One Bloody Fish

Sat in the cold all night , no sleep ,got wet spent heaps on a new rod & reel & the best i could do was catch one fish . I dont know WHY DO WE PUT OURSELVES THROUGH IT??? maybe my missus is right "fishermen are a strange bunch" . you got to ask is it worth it ???

All Smiles
    BigE

Re: All Night For One Bloody Fish

ah too bad mate..
    Just one lousy jewey...bugga.

scott

BTW well done..thats a lovely fish indeed.
    What did he weigh?

gee look at the choppers on that sucker, no wonder they pop my 6lb leader hehe. top fish mate. its worth it
    Last edited by nuggstar; 07-05-2008 at 11:55 AM.
    figjam :wink:

Solution ... sell the boat and gear and stay warm at home and watch Big Brother. But really BigE, what a great fish, well done!

its probs worth it mate its a nice fish

Ya big sook!

I'd happily stay out all night for one miserable fish like that!

Good job mate!

Yep! Thats enough to make you give it away, Whitto

Awesome fish !!
    So come on, share with us.. what bait / lure, and where did you get him from ?
    And when can we come round and help you eat it ?
    If men are from Mars, and women are from Venus, politicians must be from uranus ?

by the way your holding that fish it looks worth it too me

And what a fish it is Big E, Good on you mate

Thats a huge jew! But only one?

Cheers, Mick.

Yeah thats horrible its just not on, mate some one has got to speak to them fish and sort em out. Fancy only catching one lousy jew. Mate we are all feeling your pain

One fish, but what a cracker of a fish!!
    Well worth it, well done.
    Lunatic

you would be really upset if you went out all night and caught an old boot!

So why are you showing us your bait?