Thread: Bulwer Gas/Ice/Firewood

Bulwer Gas/Ice/Firewood

Hi folks,

I'm heading over to Moreton for a few days next week, camping on the ocean side.

We're only taking one vehicle so I'm trying to pack as efficiently as possible. I should have packed enough Gas/Ice/Firewood, but just in case, can I get some extra at Bulwer if I run out?

It would be a tragedy if we're cold at night but the beer isn't

Any info welcome.

Good luck,

Re: Bulwer Gas/Ice/Firewood

You can get most of that at Bulwer.

But not on a tuesday.

Rod
    My dictionary defines green as ‘unripe, immature, undeveloped'. Perfect description.

Most political parties are seen as interested in what the voters think, the Greens are seen as thinking the community should be interested in what they think.

Mike, can you let us know if the coffee rock south of middle road is covered again when you get back please??
    Ta

Quote Originally Posted by bungie View Post
    Mike, can you let us know if the coffee rock south of middle road is covered again when you get back please??
    Ta
    Hi mate,

wasn't planning on heading down that way (more of a family trip), but if I do, no problem to let you know...

Do you know how well the shop/servo at Bulwer is stocked these days?

Thanks,

There is two new bait/tackle shops in town. I think both carry ice and a few bits

Make sure your credit card has heaps of room on it!

Mate always been good for me milk and bread get in early each day cheers