Thread: Monduran M&G the count down begins

Thumbs up Monduran M&G the count down begins

Well fellas the count down to the meet and greet begins we got 5 gruling days of waiting to go.

The rods and all takle are in check, boats ready trailer is set and everything is a go, all thats left is the count down and the dreaded night before no sleeper.

Ok so 5 TO GO

Nath
    Last edited by Tropicaltrout; 27-04-2008 at 08:15 AM.

Re: Monduran M&G the count down begins

Hey nath say hi to Tony "stumpthumper" and jan who will be there , lucky buggers are already there !!
    Craig have fun

Mate the Rodeo has been to the Rodeo Dr she's ready to go, Both rods are ready and u know Im fair dinkum when I take both rods. Whitto

Talking Re: Monduran M&G the count down begins

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    Mate the Rodeo has been to the Rodeo Dr she's ready to go, Both rods are ready and u know Im fair dinkum when I take both rods. Whitto

look after my cushion whitto its a flash one oh yeah 4 days for me yeeeeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaa :grin:

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    look after my cushion whitto its a flash one oh yeah 4 days for me yeeeeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaa :grin:
    Thanks Mate, Ill try and not F++t on it too much in my excited antisipation of the Barra chase, Whitto

Whitto, nath and guys,

I have OFFICIALLY got Saturday off, so I will be up for the M&G sat arvo (fish and beers) !!! I reckon Foxies is up for it too!!

cheers Steve

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Whitto, nath and guys,

I have OFFICIALLY got Saturday off, so I will be up for the M&G sat arvo (fish and beers) !!! I reckon Foxies is up for it too!!

cheers Steve
    Now thats Gold, Whitto

guys we will be ther on friday morning, cant wait to say hi to all.

cheers shaneoo

4 days yes 3 for you Nipsta but good you can be a good b^&ch and find the fish

Nath

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    4 days yes 3 for you Nipsta but good you can be a good b^&ch and find the fish

Nath

yes i hope so but remeber you got to be nice to the b<>ch that finds the fish lol

3 Days to go

2 days to go for me

Hey You Mob,

Might be wise to pack an extra blankie ,warm clothes and bottle green ginger wine as its 9 pm and bloody freezing here at the monent.

Cheers Foxie

Ps should be up for a Saturday afternoon fish and drinks that night and fish Sunday morning,look forward to catching up
    Always Think Like A Fish - No Matter How Weird It Gets

Thumbs up Re: Monduran M&G the count down begins

Quote Originally Posted by Magella View Post
    Hey You Mob,

Might be wise to pack an extra blankie ,warm clothes and bottle green ginger wine as its 9 pm and bloody freezing here at the monent.

Cheers Foxie

Ps should be up for a Saturday afternoon fish and drinks that night and fish Sunday morning,look forward to catching up
    Its Brass monkey weather here at the moment Foxie, I can assure u I will have the appropriate medicinal gut warmer very handy, While I have your ear Im after a XXXL Barra Havoc shirt in any colour except PINK, Next time if none in stock, if I don't catch any Barra at least Ill look the part, will call in Friday, Cheers Whitto

2 to go boys yep I will take a shirt too john see ya friday