Bag O Goodies - Page 2

Thread: Bag O Goodies

Re: Bag O Goodies

Dark Invader-That old fella was prob a bit old to be thinking bout having a beer. I wouldn't be surprised if he was in the shed where beer was invented. He's like one of those birds that sits on the bow of the tinny while prawning. Not sure where they come from but they're always there.....

went after silver/pink this morning...did ok too. Ill go red sunday arvo in that nice warm northerly.

Thats a ripper of a jack, the best i have seen in a while,i thought they would have been hiding away by now but you have found em,
    good work mate,
    jamie
    Ahhhhh, To be young and Free

hey i think ive seen that old bloke before! but i remember him having a beard!
    last time i saw him he always had a beer in his hand and he was always getting over runs on his bait caster. i think he might have a drinking problem, thought he might be dead by now!
    not sure if id be letting that redhead in the boat though, ur keen!
    nice jack too

Nice fish I like view on fishing its very similar to mine. If you hook nothing you still catch a dozen beers

nice jack agen got some good size to him..

what size OWNER trebles you after?
    "True Blue"