14 hours until i leave, dont think much sleep will happen tonight. And i think the quality of work tomorrow will be absolutely sheite. I pity the poor people who are paying me. Ha Ha. Did you say Barra?? Oh sorry i thought you said Barra
I'm with Steve about the shallows, but make sure above all you are confident with what you are doing....
Cheers and good luck guys!!! I will wait in anticipation for the reports
Please tell me this countdown wont get into the Hours/minutes and Seconds tonight!!!
If any of you go into foxies, tell him to give me a call. If I am just bludging around like normal, I will drop down to his shop and say Hi. !!
steve
not long now fellas, utes packed, boats hooked up, new songs on the ipod, beers are chillin on the ice. Got the essentials, better do something about some grub I spose!
figured you and jas were in the shallow stuff Steve, there were enuff hints there in that report, great to see you smack a couple mate, bout time.
does anyone else reckon Ben could possibly be the keenest barra fisho here, I like your work Ben, c ya up there tomorrow champ
alls we got to do now is catch a fish, that should be easy compared to all this waiting around
keep your weather at home Chris, just starting to come good up here, best time of the year
brian
Yes .... I once too thought that about the good weather down here in April / May ( sunburnt .... fishing the Canberra GFC yellowfin tournament ( Bermagui) .... mothers day weekend ........ Yeh sure! , these days
no joking ( this evening watching a DVD with the doona on )
But ...... I can always send this crap up there to you!