Thread: Mayhem III

Mayhem III

EnJOY!
    Gold Coast
    WWW.GCFISHING.COM

Re: Mayhem III

Thanks Heath,

very apt name for the vid. I had not seen the earlier GCF vids. Watching them now. Highly recommended.

that fish that jumped out of the water at 4mins and 33 seconds, that wasnt real
    was it, if so that was a monster,
    great vid anyway mate,
    Ahhhhh, To be young and Free

Awesome stuff mate good work............what was that fish that jumped out the back?......

Dan.

awesome viewing, thanks for showing. cheers bdowdy..brett

Quote Originally Posted by Dan5 View Post
    Awesome stuff mate good work............what was that fish that jumped out the back?......

Dan.
    Dan it was a shark.. whaler we recon

Retired Honda Master Tech

good watch
    planning the next onslaught 6.5m Profish
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Quote Originally Posted by Spaniard_King View Post
    Dan it was a shark.. whaler we recon
    No worries mate,i thought it may have been a tiger it look's to have a fairly blunt nose on it? I bet that fella's glad it never hopped in the tinny with him anyway no matter what breed it was.

Dan...

Quote Originally Posted by Cobia Kid View Post
    that fish that jumped out of the water at 4mins and 33 seconds, that wasnt real
    was it, if so that was a monster,
    great vid anyway mate,

Yeh Cobia Kid
    AS Garry said was a Whaler Shark.There was a Skin diver in a boat that was near me and saw it jump and told me it was a Whaler Shark
    Willo

G'day Heath

I'm so jealous. Fishing the bay in a 4m tinnie in 20' of water is a bit dull by comparison.

Thanks for the great footage.

Brad
    What would Steve do?

fortes fortuna adjuvat