Thread: fishing again long time between fish

fishing again long time between fish

gday robboo here, i havent been fishing for years used to fish for jew fish in the brissie, have any been pulled lately i would like to pull a few again someday, i was told that snapper were being pulled out of the river around the gateway bridge and solman as well, to fish for them you have too find them on a sounder and stay over them using a minn codar then dropping a pillie or a suidgy or the sort down to wherethey are onthe sounder trying to get them on the go, the bite. i have been looking at the website today and think it has very good imformation for the old but new fishos like me, loking forward to getting into one of the red buggars, robboo

Re: fishing again long time between fish

All the best in your hunt & welcome !

welcome
    good luck mate

your mind is like a parachute, it only works when its open

how's it going, i hope you get some great advise and hopefully i cross paths with you another day
    Dylan

Quote Originally Posted by Mark-P View Post
    All the best in your hunt & welcome !

thanks mark , the welcome is good mate

Quote Originally Posted by fleety77 View Post
    welcome
    good luck mate
    thanks for the welcome fleety i hope i do get some fo those straight lines

Quote Originally Posted by chief 1 View Post
    how's it going, i hope you get some great advise and hopefully i cross paths with you another day
    thanks chief for the welcome mate

no worries
    Dylan