and if i get enuff notice of when your rbw is i would like to attend if i may[ just have to swing it with my committments]
G'Day all... My darling sweetheart is well aware of every single miniscule thing I buy even if I don't think she knows....lol.... actually she's having alot of fun with this rodbuilding stuff...taking the mickey outta me...last friday it was "I" who suggested we go to Spotlight!!!..oh the horrors!!!.... now as a bushy bloke...ex bull rider, fencer and ringer....shopping at spotlight has never been high on my priority list....hmmm...so....now I'm paying bigtime!!...we headed straight to the threads in spotlight....hmmm..."Isn't this fuschia lovely dear?" she says..!!!..what about the lavender??she says ...arrrghhhhhh!!!...what is happening to me!???...believe me peoples.... Darling sweetheart is having herself a bloody good time with this!!!!...and until I can accept that I now shop at spotlight..I will be hiding all my thread in cute little craft boxes right over there near the sewing machine....beside the fluffy cushions and cross stitch stuff...
Oh...and Sandyd....somehow I get the feeling that you pair together might gang up on me....at this stage I'm not sure my fragile, sensitive side could handle it...ha haha......this bit is for darling sweetheart... I will NOT ever wear frilly knickers!!!!...I just shop at Spotlight!!!!!
Robbie B
sandyd
WooooHooooo Biffo in the rod building!!!!
Onya Sandy!!!!
On a more serious note, if you run an RBW later in the year and I'm in Agnes, count me in for sure!!!
Great idea.
cheers roz
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
Ha ha ha Owen..... Elton John sunnies aye.....hmmmm.....they go well with my velvet frock and diamonte pumps....don' you think???...
it's all good bloke.
If this rod buiding gig doesn't work out there may be a future in musicals.
It's just a jump.. to the left...... :kiss:
Owen
The whole world's mad save thee & me (but I'm not too sure about thee)
I reckon Robbie has been to Thailand for sure.
sandyd
Roz we will let you know when we have something confirmed would be good to have you there.
sandyd
hmmmm...I can see this rod building weekend turning into a "fancy dress" if I'm not careful ... ha ha ha... just finished my first rod.... looking forward to meeting you guys and making more... and more...and more.....rods...
Robbie