Thread: Might head out around the Mag is Sat Morn

Might head out around the Mag is Sat Morn

Hi all i might be heading out around the island or cape cleveland on sat Morn for the low tide bout 340 am. I am not hundred percent sure yet but if youo are keen pm me and i will let you know only really room for 1 person dont know where i will launch yet just dep[ends on where we go mainly bait fishing but am open to have a bit of a troll after sunup. whoever comes may need to do a little work like pull the anchor and winch the boat ( only 4.2 tinny)as i have a bicep full of stitches. Bloody skin cancers.

Wade

Re: Might head out around the Mag is Sat Morn

No one keen? Is anyone else heading out i am keen to hit the cape as i reckon should be some good barra about the rockd and the fingeries might be pretty active

Mate Taipan and I are leaving my place by 3:00am should be in the water by 4am was thinking of Rattlesanke. Want to be back at the ramp by 1030am.

Cheers Rod....

I'd love to go with ya, but gotta take the young fella to Pokemon (sigh) cards. Hopefully do some kiddy fishing in the arvo (river stuff).
    Any fishing is good fishing (should probably say Any fishing is...probably going to be illegal soon)

I'm lucky enough to be heading out to the reef this weekend...

good luck all

Josh

Hey Guys, am heading out tomorrow morning for a few hours. Was thinking maybe the cape or west point, taking a fellow Ausfisher for a test run in the SF20 and we have decided to pack some gear just in case.

Then tomorrow night Shanoss and I are headed to try out some marks out past Keeper, with any luck will be eating reds for dinner on Sunday

Damn! shoulda checked here yesterday, would be keen to head out, anyone heading out tomorrow?

Yeah go on...rub it in Lee...lol

Yeah wish I'd seen this yesterday too Oh well... Next time

Well, got a call from Shane this arvo telling me he was piking out cos he had a hangover, WTF????? I reckon he needs to take a teaspoon of cement and harden the *%@# up, big girls blouse he is!!!

Dan, we should of packed our gear and kept on going this morning, reckon it will be like glass out there tonight.

You've got my number mate... Would've been packed in about 14 seconds