Thread: noosa 27.01.08

noosa 27.01.08

went fishing overnight with chris (chris_lure_man) and jason (hodaddy_11) and got a 45 cm gt on a gladiator prawn .Jason caught a jack on a atomic soft plastic which measured 50 cm.

Re: noosa 27.01.08

Nice Gt and that Jack is a ripper well done to Jason.

yew dropper

ahaha thats my hat.nice picture

NIce one boys

Quote Originally Posted by mitch_lureassasin View Post
    went fishing overnight with chris (chris_lure_man) and jason (hodaddy_11) and got a 45 cm gt on a gladiator prawn .Jason caught a jack on a atomic soft plastic which measured 50 cm.
    G'day!

Ahh! So the secret is out ... Jason uses a 50cm atomic soft plastic.. !

Ray De R

Quote Originally Posted by mitch_lureassasin View Post
    Wow - that's a big soft plastic!!

what area did you guys fish mate??

thats an awsome jack and a nice GT to!
    looks like it was on reasonably light gear to????

we were fishing at the entrance to weyba creek

ye good fun on light gear we were both using 1000 stardics spooled with 6lb braid and 1-3 kg bream rods

Nice looking Jack!

what a ripper ay well done. im goin out this weekend to get some jacks carnt wait. always good fun to catch

Great fish there boys that jacks a beauty was the atomic a prong