Tweed Deckie spot wanted

Thread: Tweed Deckie spot wanted

Talking Tweed Deckie spot wanted

G'day all,
    If anyone is looking for a deckie to fish outside of the Tweed mid week please keep me in mind. I have all my own gear for most types of fishing ( most untested ). Of course it goes without saying that I chip in for fuel/bait ect

If you need a deckie drop me a PM or ph me on 0411799178. I'm good to go on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays, or a quick 1/2 day on a Sunday morning.
    I have no problems helping to clean down boat afterwards.
    Aussiefool
    Last edited by aussiefool; 02-05-2008 at 07:36 AM. Reason: up-dated

Re: Deckie spot wanted

Just saw on the Currumbin web cam heaps of boats so the Mac must be about.I'm rigged and ready

Ausfish Platinum Member -spiro-'s Avatar

Re: Deckie spot wanted

pm outsiderskip i think he works that area through the week
    planning the next onslaught 6.5m Profish
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Re: Tweed Deckie spot wanted

Still keen to get outside, and get a few

Bump..........

Also have my own inflatable type1 pfd

Mate if I lived closer to you, had a boat suitable for offshore work, and didn't work during the week I'd be inviting you out in my boat for sure. But alas I live on the southside of Brisbane, have a boat which is good only for inshore, and I work too hard to fish midweek. Good luck though. I hope someone gets you out there.

He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.

Ausfish Platinum Member themissus's Avatar

Hi Andrew,
    I have put you name in my phone incase Rod needs a deckie and I can't go. It would be a saturday due to us working during the week.
    Cheers Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'