gday dbl.
Leaving kawana around 1pmish sunday headed in noosa direction for an arvo session will be on vhf72.
regards wadeo
looks like its time to hit it this w/end?
now just leave your gps marks here .........................lol
headed to the hards i reckon sundy nite and monday work my way back home
rums DBL
gday dbl.
Leaving kawana around 1pmish sunday headed in noosa direction for an arvo session will be on vhf72.
regards wadeo
Hey boys where thinking off hitting wide caloundra early sunday morning, lets hope they get the weather report right for once. A night trip would be nice but some people need to front up for work monday morning .
cheers tassie JR
Gday guys,
I'm heading to the hards early sunday morning for a sesh. Will be on vhf 73 or 80.
Dbl, going to spot x coords are xxx'xx.xxx N xxx'xx.xxx W lol.
What time are you heading out, might see you on the return trip, will let you know how I go.
Kezza
gday kezza
im gunna head out later in the day i think will give you a call to see how you went out there to see if it is worth the run up north or maybe do the complete oppisite and head down to deep tempest way. hope you do well on sunday and best of luck and catch you out there sundy
rums don
DBL,
We are heading to my favorite spot where we catch 40+ Reds
The co-ord's are as follows
26.01.987 - 153.49.987
Thump these in and see where it leads you. Can you order me a cocktail when you get there.
WARNING - Kids, don't try this at home as only Don is crazy enogh to attemp these chalanges.
dbl, wil keep an ear out for you
TC, sh!t you stole my bl@@dy coordinates
Kezza