Thread: sunday monday

Exclamation sunday monday

looks like its time to hit it this w/end?
    now just leave your gps marks here .........................lol
    headed to the hards i reckon sundy nite and monday work my way back home

rums DBL

Re: sunday monday

gday dbl.
    Leaving kawana around 1pmish sunday headed in noosa direction for an arvo session will be on vhf72.

regards wadeo

Hey boys where thinking off hitting wide caloundra early sunday morning, lets hope they get the weather report right for once. A night trip would be nice but some people need to front up for work monday morning .

cheers tassie JR

Gday guys,
    I'm heading to the hards early sunday morning for a sesh. Will be on vhf 73 or 80.
    Dbl, going to spot x coords are xxx'xx.xxx N xxx'xx.xxx W lol.
    What time are you heading out, might see you on the return trip, will let you know how I go.

Kezza

Thumbs up Re: sunday monday

Quote Originally Posted by wadeo View Post
    gday dbl.
    Leaving kawana around 1pmish sunday headed in noosa direction for an arvo session will be on vhf72.

regards wadeo
    gday wadeo
    yeah im headn late arvy sum time sundy ,
    gunna do over nighter ... got the comfy checker plate matteress.lol
    give you a yell in the arvy on the box
    good luck stay safe
    don

Talking Re: sunday monday

Quote Originally Posted by Vindicator View Post
    Gday guys,
    I'm heading to the hards early sunday morning for a sesh. Will be on vhf 73 or 80.
    Dbl, going to spot x coords are xxx'xx.xxx N xxx'xx.xxx W lol.
    What time are you heading out, might see you on the return trip, will let you know how I go.

Kezza
    gday kezza
    im gunna head out later in the day i think will give you a call to see how you went out there to see if it is worth the run up north or maybe do the complete oppisite and head down to deep tempest way. hope you do well on sunday and best of luck and catch you out there sundy
    rums don

DBL,

We are heading to my favorite spot where we catch 40+ Reds
    The co-ord's are as follows

26.01.987 - 153.49.987

Thump these in and see where it leads you. Can you order me a cocktail when you get there.

WARNING - Kids, don't try this at home as only Don is crazy enogh to attemp these chalanges.

dbl, wil keep an ear out for you

TC, sh!t you stole my bl@@dy coordinates

Kezza

Thumbs up Re: sunday monday

Quote Originally Posted by TCSunCoast View Post
    DBL,

We are heading to my favorite spot where we catch 40+ Reds
    The co-ord's are as follows

26.01.987 - 153.49.987

Thump these in and see where it leads you. Can you order me a cocktail when you get there.

WARNING - Kids, don't try this at home as only Don is crazy enogh to attemp these chalanges.

yeah its about 54nm from mba srtaight out from di
    will let you know how i go out there mite not be this week end but i will get out there. have you fished it , is that the sw nw ledge up 20ks past the hard.
    are you heading outhere over the weekend?
    rums DBL