offshore today - Page 2

Thread: offshore today

Re: offshore today

Quote Originally Posted by Dean1 View Post
    Man where do you find the energy and cash too get out 3 times a week?????? I own a 5.2 kevlacat (black marlin with a red canopy) I headed too the banks on that saturday as well.. It came up to a strong wind warning that arvo, got rougher as i headed in. Beers

i have only got one motor to run...lol
    i do earthworks so i sit on me ass all day so i dont
    need much sleep as for the money it pays well, been at the same company over 5years and there a shortage of operators so name your price and conditions. so its a bonus as i get paid for all my days off(more thre better).
    need a digger 4t to 21t , posi tracks, tippers any machinery give us a yell
    beers DBL
    ps; you live local?

Quote Originally Posted by disorderly View Post
    Hey dean he's just got a brand spanking new boat.
    It's a bit like getting a new girlfriend.
    you just want to ride her as much as possible.

He he ye well said Scotty, my missus was jealous when i bought my kc, reckons it comes 1st, she still tells me i love my boat more than her, better not comment in case she secretly gets on here

Quote Originally Posted by deadbeatloser View Post
    i have only got one motor to run...lol
    i do earthworks so i sit on me ass all day so i dont
    need much sleep as for the money it pays well, been at the same company over 5years and there a shortage of operators so name your price and conditions. so its a bonus as i get paid for all my days off(more thre better).
    need a digger 4t to 21t , posi tracks, tippers any machinery give us a yell
    beers DBL
    ps; you live local?
    Well some of us have a good life huh I live in brissy mate but planning on moving up your way in the future, hopefully sooner than later. Just trying to find work is always the problem. I install A/C. Im headin out with wadeo for a fish tommorow, cant wait!!! Good luck if your heading out, might hear you on the vhf. Cheers Deano.

no worries dean mite see you guys tomorrow
    yeah hav decided to take monday off as well
    looks as if ther will be a 2 day window so lets smash it

hangovers DBL

Move down south Deano....Plenty of work and at least then you could give that little Cat a real working out..

Quote Originally Posted by snelly1971 View Post
    Move down south Deano....Plenty of work and at least then you could give that little Cat a real working out..

G'day Mick, gee there wouldnt be much demand for cooling down there would there its so friggin cold But then theres always heating Nice crays you got yourself the other day. I'll stick to my 3 metre swells for now, cant push the little girl too hard