Agnes / 1770 M & G 2008. - Page 51
Page 51 of 52 FirstFirst ... 414243444546474849505152 LastLast

Thread: Agnes / 1770 M & G 2008.

Re: Agnes / 1770 M & G 2008.

Quote Originally Posted by rob tranter View Post

By the way, how are you BR

Shit we almost need to ask Steve if he will give us a permanent 1770/Agnes page

Come on Stu/acka CHICKSLOVIT ( my missus hates that) and Damo/Dieter,

where are you

GO THE MIGHTY Queenlanders
    Good mate how are you

Where is Stuie and the mug going Stuie you there mate ?

Quote Originally Posted by Black_Rat View Post
    Good mate how are you

Where is Stuie and the mug going Stuie you there mate ?
    Bugger the Queenslanders

"GO THE MIGHTY BLUES"

[quote=Black_Rat;936959)

Where is Stuie and the mug going Stuie you there mate ?[/quote]
    R U WORTHY?????

Chong!!! see what happens when you mention JOY, the big fella gets fired up, Trantor speaks dribble and Stuie's gone MIA... its started already..

PS dont bring the barrel up next year, as if Stuie falls on me with that bloody thing in tow im cactus
    Tangles KFC

HERE IS AN IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

THE 2009 M&G CALANDER IS AVAILABLE FOR THOSE PEOPLE INTERESTED. YOU MAY WELL BE THE FEATURE IN ONE OF THE 12 MONTHLY PHOTOS....SOME PHOTOS FEATURE STRANGE ALCOHOL INDUCED BEHAVIOUR. SOME EXAMPLE PHOTOS BELOW.

Pm me if you are interested... the cost is around $20 (no profit except to the printing shop at Agnes)

roz.
    Last edited by roz; 18-12-2008 at 04:29 PM. Reason: CANT SPELL
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Will add a few more tomorrow
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Sen-bloody-sational pics Roz !!!!!

Love the first Pic Go team Wave

Thanks again for putting up with us
    Your a legend !

holly dooly did I cuddle Roz like that haha

murf's moonshine or did I try chongs weak stuff

oh well Roz looks happy

cheers Murf

PS there are a lot of ordinary pics in there, the subjects that is haha

Quote Originally Posted by murf View Post
    holly dooly did I cuddle Roz like that haha

murf's moonshine or did I try chongs weak stuff

oh well Roz looks happy

cheers Murf

PS there are a lot of ordinary pics in there, the subjects that is haha
    Murf

I would be more worried about the seductive look you are giving Phill, than whether you have cuddled Roz or not, or maybe Phill should be worried

Roz

You can put me down for a calendar, PM me with where you want the funds sent

Rob T

" Dad, you never listen to me "

" True..... in this ear... and out.... That way >>>> "

Yes Roz, put me down for a calendar.

I did notice those eyes Rob.... murf... stay of the moonshine

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    " Dad, you never listen to me "

" True..... in this ear... and out.... That way >>>> "

I thought the expression on Olivia's face may have mirrored the thought ' geeeeeze dad, WHY????'

Poor Newbs, tooooo much personality in a bottle is never enough.
    Last edited by roz; 07-12-2008 at 11:02 AM.
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Well I'm a safe distance away from Newbs so I may as well post up a couple more pics of the man in action!!!!!

Sorry Newbs, ya FRONT DOUBLE BICEPS pose didn't impress the judges mate.
    Last edited by roz; 07-12-2008 at 11:19 AM.
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

team wave
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Thanks for the pics roz, i will take a calender or two please.

Cheech as usual out of uniform and Damo is a just

i will say nothing about the big man

Chong