[quote=Black_Rat;936959)
Where is Stuie and the mug going Stuie you there mate ?[/quote]
R U WORTHY?????
Chong!!! see what happens when you mention JOY, the big fella gets fired up, Trantor speaks dribble and Stuie's gone MIA... its started already..
PS dont bring the barrel up next year, as if Stuie falls on me with that bloody thing in tow im cactus
Tangles KFC
HERE IS AN IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT
THE 2009 M&G CALANDER IS AVAILABLE FOR THOSE PEOPLE INTERESTED. YOU MAY WELL BE THE FEATURE IN ONE OF THE 12 MONTHLY PHOTOS....SOME PHOTOS FEATURE STRANGE ALCOHOL INDUCED BEHAVIOUR. SOME EXAMPLE PHOTOS BELOW.
Pm me if you are interested... the cost is around $20 (no profit except to the printing shop at Agnes)
roz.
Last edited by roz; 18-12-2008 at 04:29 PM. Reason: CANT SPELL
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
Will add a few more tomorrow
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
Sen-bloody-sational pics Roz !!!!!
Love the first Pic Go team Wave
Thanks again for putting up with us
Your a legend !
holly dooly did I cuddle Roz like that haha
murf's moonshine or did I try chongs weak stuff
oh well Roz looks happy
cheers Murf
PS there are a lot of ordinary pics in there, the subjects that is haha
" Dad, you never listen to me "
" True..... in this ear... and out.... That way >>>> "
Yes Roz, put me down for a calendar.
I did notice those eyes Rob.... murf... stay of the moonshine
Last edited by roz; 07-12-2008 at 11:02 AM.
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
Well I'm a safe distance away from Newbs so I may as well post up a couple more pics of the man in action!!!!!
Sorry Newbs, ya FRONT DOUBLE BICEPS pose didn't impress the judges mate.
Last edited by roz; 07-12-2008 at 11:19 AM.
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
team wave
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
Thanks for the pics roz, i will take a calender or two please.
Cheech as usual out of uniform and Damo is a just
i will say nothing about the big man
Chong