Agnes / 1770 M & G 2008. - Page 20
Page 20 of 52 FirstFirst ... 101112131415161718192021222324252627282930 ... LastLast

Thread: Agnes / 1770 M & G 2008.

Re: Agnes / 1770 M & G 2008.

hey, Newby is a Roosters supporter, woohoo me too, best Team to ever lace up a boot.

Quote Originally Posted by polky View Post
    How ya goin fellas, Can any Ausfishers turn up for this meet and greet. My mate and myself are from Tannum Sands just up the road. Would love a week of fishin boozin and snoozin. Polky.
    Will be great to see fellow Glasdstoneites. I need the back up. They all pick on me at these M&G's
    I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
    NEWBY T.G.

Quote Originally Posted by rob tranter View Post
    Blah Blah Bloody Blah!
    It would seem, Damo, that you got a lot more out of the Agnes pub crowd than most

Maybe in game two, your lot will turn up for a game.
    or will they have to bring Wally and the crew back
    Hey Damo acka BlackRat, you're awfully quiet as well
    So are you Paul, The Deckie, whats going on?

You guy's could be in for a bit of a belting you know, I was watching the footy show last night and Queensland hero (why) Fatty Vaughtin has tipped Q/Land, so they could be doomed, being tipped by him

We shall see on June 11

Oh yeh, I'll be in Darwin then enjoying there winter, and fishing up a sstoorrmm

Rob T

P.S.
    He's right Stui, whats happening, get on here and have a say, you weren't short of a word or two at Agnes last year

I just realised I've gone from Bronze to Silver, well there you go.

Now there we go a bit of Colour

I still stand by my comments ! You will be smashed at Lang Park and you will be beaten in Sydney in the decider !

Oh yeah back the 1770 ... welcome to the fun polky

hey, Newby is a Roosters supporter, woohoo me too, best Team to ever lace up a boot.
    Well thats TWO supporters the Chooks have

Paul & Damo, good to hear from you both, time will tell Dame.
    While I'm stoked the Blues got up, I was still suprised.
    Bring on Game two.
    And Paul, your right, I do Dribble enough for everyone, but I like it

Your right Newbs, enough of this footy crap, by the time we get to Agnes it will be all over and the Cricket will be on again, so maybe we should get started on that

And polky
    They're all right.
    Turn up mate and you will have a ball.
    Believe it or not, we do actually fish on this M&G, some people even catch something

Good night all

Rob T

Quote Originally Posted by NEWBY View Post
    Will be great to see fellow Glasdstoneites. I need the back up. They all pick on me at these M&G's

Thats cause you cant cook or fish or support a good footy team

Quote Originally Posted by Chong View Post

ahhh mock as you may you little minded imbicile. Just take a look at the ladder buddy. I have attached it for your perusal. The mighty Roosters go cock-a-doodle-do and you, Chongy will just have to stick to Any-cock-L-do....eh mate?
    GO THE ROOSTERS
    I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
    NEWBY T.G.

Newby,

Too much mention of cock-a-do...something you like to do???

L.M.I.

Newby,

Too much mention of cock-a-do...something you like to do???

L.M.I.
    Not personally mate but I am worrie about the blokes who were insistant on pulling peoples pants down to reveal certain body parts at Roz's last year. On the other hand I wondered if Roz actually paid them to do it so she could have a look see.
    Maybe she was trying to put me off my game so she could win the cookoff. Hmmm bears thought.
    NEWBY T.G.

So.....

State of Origin 2..................the BLUES by how many this time???

So.....

State of Origin 2..................the BLUES by how many this time???
    Ahh someone with common sence

We'll see what happens, last time on paper the Q/landers should have given us a shallacking, but luckily for us BLUE'S supporters they don't play on Paper

I have noticed the S.O.O banter has been lacking since the MIGHTY BLUE'S gave the lowly morrons a bit of a touch up

Come on guy's and Gal's where's you loyalty, show some heart, or are you toooo afraid to stick your head up, in case you loose it

I here Lockier is coming back?

Who cares

GO THE MIGHTY NSW
    BLUE'S
    Rob T

Quote Originally Posted by NEWBY View Post
    Not personally mate but I am worrie about the blokes who were insistant on pulling peoples pants down to reveal certain body parts at Roz's last year. On the other hand I wondered if Roz actually paid them to do it so she could have a look see.
    Maybe she was trying to put me off my game so she could win the cookoff. Hmmm bears thought.
    Newby,
    you might be on to something here....we might need an extra panel of experts if certain events happen again....

That's a little unfair Chong!! By all reports Newb's knows all the top iodine bream spots inside Musgrave lagoon!!!! He also know how to anchor that berty right over the mark which can be tricky in 10 m of water!!! I must swap some good red marks for those iodine bream spots at the next M/G

Alcohol doesn't agree with me, but i sure do enjoy the argument!!!

Ahh someone with common sence

We'll see what happens, last time on paper the Q/landers should have given us a shallacking, but luckily for us BLUE'S supporters they don't play on Paper

I have noticed the S.O.O banter has been lacking since the MIGHTY BLUE'S gave the lowly morrons a bit of a touch up

Come on guy's and Gal's where's you loyalty, show some heart, or are you toooo afraid to stick your head up, in case you loose it

I here Lockier is coming back?

Who cares

GO THE MIGHTY NSW
    BLUE'S

Rob T
    He's back & so is QLD

Tranter that photo is so old so is Rob

Give us something other than a squire
    Last edited by Black_Rat; 30-05-2008 at 10:05 PM.

A Squire Bowes to the King,

And Dame,

That Ain't you

About time you came up for air

As far as the OLD photo goes, you have to see Phill, as he put it up, and yeh I'm getting Older, but you have to get there

Bring it On

The Agnes M&G that is

OH

And The
    STATE OF
    ORIGIN
    GO THE BLUES
    Rob T

Quote Originally Posted by finding_time View Post
    That's a little unfair Chong!! By all reports Newb's knows all the top iodine bream spots inside Musgrave lagoon!!!! He also know how to anchor that berty right over the mark which can be tricky in 10 m of water!!! I must swap some good red marks for those iodine bream spots at the next M/G

Thats a bit unfair mate.
    I catch Iodone for bait, that bait in turn catches reds and trout etc. Just to set the record str8, I went to where Lucky Phil suggested we go last year, certainly not any of my spots. I sat on the flybridge and skippered while the boys fished. This year will be a different kettle of fish I promise you.
    This year, we go to Newbys spot X.
    NEWBY T.G.