hey, Newby is a Roosters supporter, woohoo me too, best Team to ever lace up a boot.
Well thats TWO supporters the Chooks havehey, Newby is a Roosters supporter, woohoo me too, best Team to ever lace up a boot.
Paul & Damo, good to hear from you both, time will tell Dame.
While I'm stoked the Blues got up, I was still suprised.
Bring on Game two.
And Paul, your right, I do Dribble enough for everyone, but I like it
Your right Newbs, enough of this footy crap, by the time we get to Agnes it will be all over and the Cricket will be on again, so maybe we should get started on that
And polky
They're all right.
Turn up mate and you will have a ball.
Believe it or not, we do actually fish on this M&G, some people even catch something
Good night all
Rob T
I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
NEWBY T.G.
Newby,
Too much mention of cock-a-do...something you like to do???
L.M.I.
Not personally mate but I am worrie about the blokes who were insistant on pulling peoples pants down to reveal certain body parts at Roz's last year. On the other hand I wondered if Roz actually paid them to do it so she could have a look see.
Maybe she was trying to put me off my game so she could win the cookoff. Hmmm bears thought.
I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
NEWBY T.G.
So.....
State of Origin 2..................the BLUES by how many this time???
Ahh someone with common senceSo.....
State of Origin 2..................the BLUES by how many this time???
We'll see what happens, last time on paper the Q/landers should have given us a shallacking, but luckily for us BLUE'S supporters they don't play on Paper
I have noticed the S.O.O banter has been lacking since the MIGHTY BLUE'S gave the lowly morrons a bit of a touch up
Come on guy's and Gal's where's you loyalty, show some heart, or are you toooo afraid to stick your head up, in case you loose it
I here Lockier is coming back?
Who cares
GO THE MIGHTY NSW
BLUE'S
Rob T
That's a little unfair Chong!! By all reports Newb's knows all the top iodine bream spots inside Musgrave lagoon!!!! He also know how to anchor that berty right over the mark which can be tricky in 10 m of water!!! I must swap some good red marks for those iodine bream spots at the next M/G
Alcohol doesn't agree with me, but i sure do enjoy the argument!!!
A Squire Bowes to the King,
And Dame,
That Ain't you
About time you came up for air
As far as the OLD photo goes, you have to see Phill, as he put it up, and yeh I'm getting Older, but you have to get there
Bring it On
The Agnes M&G that is
OH
And The
STATE OF
ORIGIN
GO THE BLUES
Rob T
Thats a bit unfair mate.
I catch Iodone for bait, that bait in turn catches reds and trout etc. Just to set the record str8, I went to where Lucky Phil suggested we go last year, certainly not any of my spots. I sat on the flybridge and skippered while the boys fished. This year will be a different kettle of fish I promise you.
This year, we go to Newbys spot X.
NEWBY T.G.