um, getting more nervous about putting up a hand to come along now? Razored scrotums & mardi gras................holy crap
Chris,
As the Nike ad says............JUST FRIGGN DO IT!!!!!!!
dont be concerned with Newby's scrotum, hair or not...(quote) it's nothing to look at, that's if you can see it, Im told it has to be in good light!!!
if the same girl still works at the tavern that enjoy the company of her same sex and its her birthday, well the mardi gras well may be on again!
Although being a lot of women at the tavern on that particular night......I think it may have ben Rob Tranter who asked...."where are all the blokes tonight".......Dunno whats doing there.........
It's good to see you've finally surfaced.
Mate the blokes were all wearing Skirts weren't they? Well the shielas there seemed like blokes anyway.
As for Newb's scrote, the young lady and her daughter who happened to be present when he was exposed (by Damo/Dieter I think, or was it Lucky Phil?) didn't seem to notice anything to be excited about, so it is obviously no BIG deal. sorry Newb's.
Damo
Too many questions to answer? but I'll give it a go.
As far as a feed goes, you have to admit Roz looked after us new comers.
Latte, answered farely well by Newb's
I agree on the Harden up.
Fishing talk? If the wind is like it was last year, then we may have to take our Golf Club's, or tagg along with Phil on his creek run.
Drinking under the table. well mate there could be a few entries for that one, and I'm sure they'll all be happy to give everyone a run
Mardi Gras. Paul The deckie could be right, but he may have to look after what is inserted in his Ear and he dare not fall asleep again
Newb's and his pubic hair. hmmmmm may leave that one alone. It is after all a family site.
Murf and his MOE. Well come on Barry aka Cougar, will you be growing one for the trip
Phil didn't seem to be fased by the walk home last time so maybe Sundance isn't far enough either.
MT may well need a suit for the OIL Inspection, only time will tell
Mate it's ALL BULLSHIT, thats what makes the world go Round
See Ya
Rob T
Tough Talk
- Get to 1770 – Drink Rum – un pack fish killing weapons
- Get to Roz’s – cook the best food , win cook off + drink Rum – talk shite, stir up Newb’s
- Launch Cheech and Chong Charters Go fishing and catch heaps, have a rum
- Fish, rum, fish, rum, fish, rum, fish…..need to come in a couple of times to unpack esky as full of reds and re fill rum and fuel + stir up Newbs
- Win fishing comp, drink rum, Deckie has missed it all cause still on phone to “cousin???”
- Go home, have a rum and start counting days.
- Wait for next M&G and repeat steps 1. -6.
Hmmm Replace RUM with JACKS.
Replace STIRRING NEWB'S with STIRRING EVERYONE
Replace FISH KILLING GEAR with I HOPE I CATCH SOMETHING
Replace CHONG WINNING COOKOFF with OH SHITE NEWBY WON AND I NOW HAVE TO SHUT THE F@#$K UP
Replace GO HOME with GO F@#$K YOURSELF I AM STAYING FOR ANOTHER WEEK OR 3
and you just about have it right chongy
Especially the last one cause when Newbs is on Carnelpya, I really carnelpya so "Go F@#$ck yourself"
Newby Said.
ROZ you are a definate berth on Carnelpya for the reef trip cause NEWBY SAID.
Deckie, leave my rather LARGE scrotum and all the rest of my large anatomy out of this ya parvert.
(Did I really get it out at Roz's? )
Last edited by NEWBY; 16-02-2008 at 11:20 AM.
I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
NEWBY T.G.
Did'nt take much did it Newb's 1st hook up for the trip so Chong says "thanks for the reply, always a pleasure to communicate with a person of your intelligence".
Give a man a fish, and he'll eat for a day. But ,flogging him into submission will result in him taking up crabbing.... and once he gets a taste of that sh*t, well, he may never return again.
Classic Chong, LOL
Newbs, mate tackle's for catching fish not laughs
But to give credit when credits due, Ive heard on the grapevine your old squid dish is just passable
Tangles KFC
For your education – The “Chong” is offering the following courses:
Day 1 : One liners that get you on the bowling green for free
Day 2 : Chat ups for oldies, secrets of the pokies reveled
Day 3 : No your boundaries – walking frames are out
Day 4 : Understanding purple hair
Day 5 : Practical – test your skills at the RSL, must be Tuesday $5 roast day
All this and more from world acclaimed educator on wining hearts over 60 “The Chong” The man that says “Old people can be fun, but check medication first” and “One day you wish “A Chong” would talk to you”.
Book now as seats are limited and oldies keep getting older - call 1300 grab a granny courses start October 11th and will be held on the deck at the “Wave” Town 1770.
Chong your a legend hahahaha
where do I sign up?
Just testing the waters Cheech For those attending the class you will need to bring the following:
fake ID - add 20 yrs
Rivers shirt
fake bi focal glasses
Doctors certificate stating you have had nasal treatment
Alcohol doesn't agree with me, but i sure do enjoy the argument!!!
Gotta agree 3 days is too long between posts & October is a long way off
Might just have to head up for the long weekend in May if things work out
Last edited by Black_Rat; 22-02-2008 at 06:31 PM.