just wondering if anyone knows of some professional rod builders on nsw central coast? hows the costs? etc
Mate, with the invent of computers etc the world's your oyster.
Put up what your chasing rod wise and see what happens.
There's some professional builders on here that aren't in NSW.
They send all over the world so NSW shouldn't be too hard.
I intend on living for-ever....so far so good
Depends what you mean by central coast... however, you could send a PM to Jan, he posts here from time to time, although I don't know where he stands with regard to being professional, his binding is excellent.
He may be able to point you in the right direction...
hope this is of some help.
r.
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
G'day Roz,
Thanks for the kind words I appreciate it. With regards to being professional, I sell a fair few rods but I have a full time job in a tackle store so have to do it after work so don't think of myself as such. I'm lucky as Guesty and Dave hodge etc come into the shop for some of my rods so I guess I'm doing something ok, lol.
Cheers, Jan.