copeton dam yellas - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: copeton dam yellas

Re: copeton dam yellas

Sunday 6th it is, I'll give you a ring about friday wamjam.

cheers rossco

Looking forward to it , might see you there bdowdy?.
    wamjam

sounds like agood day been wanting to fish this place for ages.cheers bdowdy

Come over for the day Brett if you can.

rossco

sounds like its a go rossco, hey wamjam is there still redfin in there. cheers bdowdy..brett

Mate I don't think there is as many as their used to be, plenty yellars and the odd speckly thow. Mate wait until winter and I'll take you to catch as many reddys as you want!.
    wamjam

great report Brett,
    those fish are great colour too,

hey is it windy as out there...? down here on the coast its been blowing a gale for a week. Considering driving out for a shot at the yellas.

mate it hasnt been too bad, overcast days then hot but today were starting to get the wind, be worth atrip once it dies down but there always abit of fun. cheers bdowdy...brett

hi rossco and wamjam depending on weather ill be camping at glenlyon from friday the 4th and 5th and then meeting at pindari on the 6th, hey wamjam ill keep you to that REDFIN TRIP,keen to get back into afew reddys, heard malpas dam at gurya has agood population. cheers bdowdy..brett

That will be good Brett, I hope the weather stays good for us.

rossco

Gday yella pretty windy here this arvo and an easterly is the worst but still hearing of the odd fish.
    Rossco ,bdowdy if one of you has room for me to roll out a swag on sat the 5th ,I wouldn't mind going out to Glenlyon for the night and going back to Pindari sunday morning?.
    wamjam

Yes we would have some room for your swag wamjam. we can have a bbq saturday night & a few ales .

rossco

sounds good lets hope the sun comes out,hey rossco is your wife still coming as mine wants to come also.cheers bdowdy...brett

OK rossco thanks ,hope the weather improves these easterlys suck.
    wamjam

Yes Brett, Fiona is going. We will on the road in the morning, hopefully 3 or 4 am.
    Yes we don't need the wind.

rossco