Thread: Prado wantad

Prado wantad

G'Day all,

If anyone has or knows of a 05 Prado for sale could they please PM me a phone number. Hope you all had a great Chrstmas.

Thanks Scott

Re: Prado wantad

i plan on selling mine around feb, if thats any help.
    05 auto v6 gxl done 30k

Sounds good Lippa. What sort of price would you be looking at mate?

Cheers Scott.

mate, its always hard to give a price, im thinking around 43-44k
    its 05, first registered 06 low k's and immaculate, tow bar, trick bull bar and ipf lights. eveything on carsales seemed to be around 45-49k, which i thought was too dear. i want to get into a disel ute, and dont want to pay much more. its registered to my buisness so i gotta pay gst as well. can give more of an exect price when i price the new one up.

thanks lippa. Please pm me when you are ready and have a definate price. May be a touch over for us but the minister has been known to cave in the past. Looks bloody nice. Cheers scott

Have a look on www.pradopoint.com always some for sale there

Reel scream, I have one almost on the market.

05 GXL 3lt manual T/D, silver, 38000km
    b/bar, t/bar,winch,dual batt, seatcovers & sandgrabba mats and rear fridge sockets.
    Bit like Lippa, 43-44k would see it yours.

Glenn
    0428 952107
    Last edited by northernblue; 01-01-2008 at 12:40 PM.
    northernblue
    ><)))))))*>

It is a far, far better thing to have fished and lost, than never to have fished at all.

Hey Scott, car you got not big enouph to tow the boat, good luck on what prado you get. Have you been out latly.

cheers Dan

Have a Prado ATM Dan. Need to upgrade. Can sal sac through work.

Have had reels and lures ready since the sunday b4 chrissy. Not happy. Need to eat fish.

Will give your dad a ring when i'm heading out to see what you lot are up to.

Cheers Scott.

Dont worry scott we havent been out since the month before christmas. Cant wait to get out the freezer is getting low..

cheers Dan