29's Tuesday

Thread: 29's Tuesday

29's Tuesday

Seeing as the forecast for today was for a good one, a few mates from work and i could'nt resist the urge to head out early and try our luck. Could'nt have asked for a better morning with hardly any wind and minimal current. Floated first pilly down just after five. We finished up with ten squire/snaps between one and six kg and two good pearlies for the morning.
    Cheers Wal

Re: 29's Tuesday

G'day Jarhead top fish there mate well done!! And the boating conditions look awesome sure wish I didn't have to work... Cheers PBass

well done jarhead, the conditions look magic. how good is that

cheers Roo.

Thanks for the great day out yesterday, fantastic conditions and bloody good fish landed. Wayne p.s. dont forget to ask santa for a bigger net.

lovely fish there jarhead

would have liked to have seen a photo of the pearlies

that looks like a nice boat in the background in wonderful conditions

matty

Great looking conditions and the snaps pretty good as well.
    Ken

Ausfish Platinum Member Fish_gutz's Avatar

well done champ hope to see more of them and bigger in the future. nice snapps.
    Muz.

Ausfish Platinum Member Fish_gutz's Avatar

nice boat but did the one in the background come through with anything to add to the esky?

looks like great conditions, well done on the snapp

muz,

we did ok.

5 keepers, nothing of real size though.

with the weather conditions the way they were, the fishing was very easy, and that makes up for the lack of quality.

matty

Good catch mate......sure beats workin !!!

Were you on the Nothern or Southern 29's ??

Phil

Quote Originally Posted by Spectre View Post
    Good catch mate......sure beats workin !!!

Were you on the Nothern or Southern 29's ??

Phil
    We fished the mid to southern 29's. Can't wait to get out for another session, forecast for the next few day's look pretty good.
    Cheers Wal