Caught some good Crays while diving a while back......
Nice feed there, could charge a fortune for them! $$$$
Red Bream,
Going myself tomorrow but am confined to Bruny Island.
I'll be heading up the west Coast next week - where I'd say those big brutes came from.
G'day Bugman.
Will be spending christmas on bruny. Whats the diving like there?
These ones came from the far north west
RB.
those are some quality crays there, nice,big and colorful, awsome crays!!
cam
Australian Native Fish VidsSpecialize in Terapontida's, Perches, Cods, Gobies & Gudgeons
Nice crays dude.
Tassie Gold hay
Reidy
Far out guys, I'm gobsmacked. Mate, I'd like to come down for dive or two to get a couple of these for a good feed. I'm in Qld Brisbane area.
Let me know of a cheap spot to stay and send me a pm Redbream about best time to come down.
Cheers, Peter
sitting here looking like homer simpson with syliva drooling from my mouth. great crays!
ron.
reels screamin aboard Hyper- Active
Looks like the original poster has moved or wants to keep the place a secret. Still have not heard back for an invitation as yet. But still hopeful. Peter
nice crayfish red bream..
BreamBuster33