BRIBIE ISLAND<<<mission point m&g,,, march 2008 - Page 5
Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst 123456789 LastLast

Thread: BRIBIE ISLAND<<<mission point m&g,,, march 2008

Re: BRIBIE ISLAND<<<mission point m&g,,, march 2008

Ronnie you're a trouper mate....

That is a top menu!

yea thanx ronnie, im getting hungry reading that.

Lets just keep the rocky road our little secret.its prolly not good for the kiddies teeth anyway so best if i look after it.

cheers scotty

Ausfish Premium Member SCOTTYGC's Avatar

thats making my diet of black cans and BBQ shapes look a little sad

crikey,,,, i thought we were roughing the weekend,,,, i'll bring the portable generator and the plasma,,,anyone got a spare lounge suite

my dietry needs are limited to what can be eaten,,,,, but it looks as if the bases are definately covered,,,,,even if the fish aren't biting who cares

can it get any better??????????????,,,,,,,,,,,,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgG_TxEPaQE

Thanks for the thumbs up-- only too pleased to help out.
    Scotty, as for the rocky road I'm sure there will be plenty left over for the big kids!!!!!!!!!

Just let me know what time we are all getting there.

Ronnie

ronnie
    I know a few of us will be arriving on friday and staying until monday.The best time to arrive, for people who have a camp to set up,is on high tide.Which is about 11am on friday and 40min later on sat.Of course you can turn up any time it just easier if your boat is rite up the beach so you dont have far to carry stuff.

cheers scotty

Hey scott Hopefully I can make it up there I know another mate is keen and also going to see liberty if he is.
    Hope the prawns and crabs are on if the weather doesnt look good for offshore.

Cheers Troy

G'day Troy- i meant to ring you and let you know of the M&G. Will be good to finally have a beer with you.

Col, Scotty, Ronnie, Choppa- Besides firewood, is there anything else you want me to get/bring?

Cheers Scott.

Panadol !!!

no worries troy

Yea it should be good either way,mackerel or muddies its all good.

cheers scotty

hi all,
    looking forward to the weekend, i have a campsite booked number 2 i think, plenty of room if anyone wants a spot. booked from friday to monday
    if anyone wants a lift i am going up friday, heading back home on saurday morning to do the swimming lessions with the kids and heading back sat arvo, then home sunday or monday
    choppa,
    bugger roughing it mate, when everything is set up it will be like the hilton
    col has even got a bloody remote control light in his tent

dazza

Quote Originally Posted by nofrills View Post
    Panadol !!!
    Are they for your poor old back mate? . Think i have some of those harden up pills somewhere .

There is now 3 off us going, We will be booking our campsite sometime during the week for the saturday night. Ill be camping in my new 680 that im gonna win off col, so thats me set.

c-ya all there cheers Dan

Ausfish Gold Member

Ill be camping in my new 680 that im gonna win off col, so thats me set.

c-ya all there cheers Dan[/quote]

You wish jellyfish........I told you I'll print a pic of one for you

Looks like some more overhead sanding for you

Hey Dazza ..wait till you see the new led's

Cheers Col

I just updated my booking to include the Friday night as well.

I can't wait...

Rain hail or shine i'm taking the new boat out this weekend to get a feel for it, and check some little stuff out.