Thread: KEEP IT UNCLUTTERED (Hornet 480) Pt 2

KEEP IT UNCLUTTERED (Hornet 480) Pt 2

Hi Again Ausfishers .. I hope you find this Post worth while
    Attachment 13626 ..... So this is the end result ... Except for a couple of rods in the holders in front of the helm (ready to use) & the Minn Kota foot pedal on the front deck .... This is how I fish
    Finally in case you want to know how I keep my 50 lt ice box in place This is it Attachment 13627 ( I will put some fixtures in the back as well) so after removing the second seat .... I can move it ... when fishing on my own!
    Cheers .... Nagg

Re: KEEP IT UNCLUTTERED (Hornet 480) Pt 2

nice layout, looks great,just a quick question, how does the front seat go? is it comfortable to fish from with its height? good idea with the esky

mike
    Tangles KFC

g'day,nagg, nice setup, can't wait to see it in the flesh when you get to mackay.
    cheers, geoff

Quote Originally Posted by Aigutso View Post
    nice layout, looks great,just a quick question, how does the front seat go? is it comfortable to fish from with its height? good idea with the esky

mike
    mike .... I'm not sure if your taking the mickey out of me ? ..... But here goes " I've got an adjustable post under the floor......Attachment 13641 And so this is how I fish while running the bow mount leccy motor ( I put my butt on the seat / rest) .... & take some strain off my brain .... Nagg

Quote Originally Posted by KAGEY1 View Post
    g'day,nagg, nice setup, can't wait to see it in the flesh when you get to mackay.
    cheers, geoff
    I'm so looking forward to the trip ..... Hopefully I can get my mate to extend his parole a couple of days ( which we have reserved!) .... Nagg
    PS ... Hopefully we can catch up Kagey

wasnt mate, didnt realise it was adjustable, nice setup

mike
    Tangles KFC