Thread: Whats it worth?

Whats it worth?

Stessl sea trex 3.7m (unknow vintage, 1980's I guess) with 1988 evinrude 15HP on recently reco'd trailer, new winch, rollers etc. Both with a about 6 months rego. Motor serviced March, $300+ reciept, new water pump.
    Lowrance X85 sounder and Bimini also inc.

Re: Whats it worth?

G'day hamish, you offered that boat to me when I was looking for a boat and the price you quoted was close to the mark. I was seriously keen on it untill another ausfisher offered me a '95 quiny with a '00 25 johnson, sounder, casting deck, blah blah for 2600 but give it to me for 2000. It was to good to pass but yours was my next option. Dont know if that helps but I was certainly interested at that price.
    Cheers TT
    ________
    EASY VAPE ASSEMBLY

thanks for that. have a 4.3 savage in my sights so the little 3.7 will be on the market soon.

Good luck Mate
    ________
    Love Lyrics Forums

Hi Hamish

Hope the transition goes well and the rig goes to a good new home as it is a great little boat that performs well above its weight.

What could go wrong.......................

How much are you asking ?

check the classifieds later today, I'll put a link on this thread too

Boat is now in the classifieds section
    Click here -->>> http://www.ausfish.com.au/vforum/sho...d.php?t=116130