Thread: Fathers Day PB

Fathers Day PB

Took the old man out for a quick fish today. Was far too rough for my little boat out of Mooloolab so we stayed inside. Droped the Nuc Chicken over the side and less than a minute later and a drift of about 20m i was on and landed this little ripper on my SP rod. A quick photo and back over the side. A good start to a very average session.

Cheers Chris

P.S. All the bait schools are at the mouth.
    Last edited by Lovey80; 02-09-2007 at 06:18 PM.
    Democracy: Simply a system that allows the 51% to steal from the other 49%.

Re: Fathers Day PB

Well what was it? The suspense is killing me. Bream? Flatty? Marlin? Cod? Scuba diver? Where's the pic? lol
    Happy Fathers day.

Hows it going Chris

Well done on the PB cant wait to see the pic

Russ

wow never thought you would be able to catch that on a plastic.

nah wait i catch them alll the time on plastics lol
    "True Blue"

sorry boys the photo wont load

well tell us what it was hey you seemed pretty proud that you caught it
    "True Blue"

lets try this again

adding .jpg after renaming helps lol. Sorry boys and girls for wasting ya time

Damn you!! You've beaten my PB by 5cm

Great fish mate. Gotta love lizards!

Tim.

That photo was worth waiting for Chris, top flatty, well done.

Jeff.

solid lizard there mate well done on the new PB

is there anything the nuclear chook cant catch?

Cheers Shin

Smack bang on 80cm. Thats a great fish mate and hopefully a few for me that size when i get my finger out to chase them.

Cheers Whytey

Great flatty mate, well done

Quote Originally Posted by Why-ting View Post
    Smack bang on 80cm. Thats a great fish mate and hopefully a few for me that size when i get my finger out to chase them.

Cheers Whytey
    Leave the finger in champ and the fish to me.
    I'm used to pulling in fish anyways.

Great lizard. Very solid!

Richie

Thats a ripper flathead.
    Well done.
    Cheers Brent