Nice rig, i reckon it would fly with the 40 on the back!
I picked up my new boat a few weeks back now just thought i would post a few pics.It is a stessco 420 catcher rv,front and rear casting decks,plumbed livewell,riptide bowmount electric,front sounder is lowrance X107CDF,(It failed the first time i tried to use it ),rear has lowrance LMS332C combo gps/sounder,40hp tohatsu,plus a lot of other extras I havent listed.
So far I have taken it up to tannum sands and one trip out to awoonga,and a few runs around tin can bay,not a lot of fish so far but hope to fix that soon.
Cheers Craig
Nice rig, i reckon it would fly with the 40 on the back!
Nice choice in motors. Nice tinny. I love the setup!
Will keep an eye out for the shiney new tinny chine walking across the water.
Great little set up mate & don't worry about fish as you will find them soon enough..
Thanks guys,its not slow.
At least I did catch fish the first time I used it at redcliffe point,right where they want to put a green zone .
I reckon that is a good sign to start with.
Most areas I have taken it i dont know and was exploring.
Cheers Craig
How relaxed does the bloke look in the bottom left of the last picture??
Many hours of fun to be had with the young fella. Looks like he even wants to be sponsored
I intend on living for-ever....so far so good
You have made a good choice there for sure. I almost went that way myself. It was a toss up between that which you have or a Sea Jay. Bugger me if i didn't end up with a good second hand Quintrex CC from Gunningham's Marine instead.
Looks like you are towing with a good old Hilux Ute as well. Way to go both worlds.
Mind you i didn't have much to go on....
A bit of a nose and hand.
With the laid back 'don't give a stuff about anything' seating position I just assumed a bloke. All that was missing was a stubby
I intend on living for-ever....so far so good