-
Re: good sat at wide caloundra
nice snapper mate and that looks definately all of 10kg
i hope to see some pink stuff soon ....
-
Ausfish Gold Member
hey finga its been 4 days and im still on cloud 9 and the hearts still beating rappidly.
gidday ffejsmada mate if get another snapper like that i will, well i dont know what ill do.
thanks for the reply rosco4x4
cheers tassie JR
-
Ausfish Gold Member
hey skipjack had some pearly for dinner tonight bloody nice eating.
hey vertigo we didnt officially way him so he might of went a bit heavier, but defintly nothing under 10 kg the fisheries at the ramp measured him to 94 cm as i said.
thanks reefking nothing wrong with your snapper in the you snooze you looze report, all i need now is a nice 15 kg red emporer. then i would be jumping over the moon.
cheers tassie JR
-
Awesome nobby mate well done!!.
-
Mate while fishing is not all about catching big fish, thats mostly what its about. thats one hell of a fish! welll done!
-
G'Day Dan,
Have been off last two weeks and the weather has been Shite. Will give your dad a call after No 1 daughters B'day party next weekend.
Cheers Scott.
-
Ausfish Gold Member
hey scott dont worry the weather is looking allright for this week, but the the weather hasnt been that bad its only been 68 knots on the cape, nar seriously last week wasnt to bad.
thanks bundy_dan and snodger sniper.
cheers tassie JR